Site header
RSS feed

Graves season 1

  Graves season 2→
Graves season 1 poster
10 episodes (6159 views)
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,  
8.4/10(105 votes)

The events of the series revolve around an elderly man named Richard Graves. He is a former President of the United States. He was elected to the presidency twice, and he faithfully performed his duties during these years. He thought so early. Richard is retired now. He is not a politician during 20 years. It's very old. One day he gave a speech in a small town. The locals showed resentment and said, he was a bad ruler. He was upset and started to check all the media. It turned out that he was considered as one of the worst presidents of the United States. Richard thought about it and realized that it is true. Indeed, during his reign, he wouldn't listen anyone and did everything in his own way. He ignored the requests of the American people and the advice of officials. Richard thought that he doing the right things and it led to irreparable consequences, which are now in the country. His wife Margaret does not think so. But Richard decides to clear his name and stand for election for President again. He is resolute. He became more wise and prudent. Now he will be able to correct the mistakes of youth. How? Watch and see!

Graves season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Evil Good and Good Evil (air date: 2016-10-16)

Expected to spend his retired years living quietly outside Santa Fe, NM, former President Richard Graves spins out into an existential crisis when he realizes that his White House's policies of 25 years ago have messed the country up and decides to go on a journey to right his administration's wrongs. Graves befriends bohemian waitress Sammy and drags his uptight new assistant Isaiah along as he goes off the grid and tries for the first time in his life to live in the present moment and be authentic. Meanwhile, Olivia Graves is having a breakdown of her own, shedding her picture perfect First Daughter persona after separating from her Rockefeller husband, as her mother – the ever-composed Margaret Graves – tries to keep her family's antics from drawing attention.

360p (mkv 278.8 MB)
Episode #2: You Started Everything (air date: 2016-10-23)

The family and staff unsuccessfully try to prevent Graves from finding out that his attempted assassin Martin Treadwell (while he was in the White House 25 years ago) is seeking a furlough to visit his dying mother. Graves attends his gardener's niece's quinceañera and becomes an advocate for the Mexican immigrant community. Margaret is approached by the Republican Party and invited to launch a Senate campaign, while Isaiah and Olivia get too close for (Isaiah's) comfort.

360p (mp4 257.5 MB)
Episode #3: Nothing Can Come from Nothing (air date: 2016-10-30)

The family deals with the repercussions of Graves' unorthodox show of support for Mexican immigrants, and Graves encourages a federal bureaucrat to grant amnesty to a group of illegal immigrants who have sought refuge at his ranch.

Episode #4: That Dare Not Speak (air date: 2016-11-06)

Graves is forced to acknowledge that his views are on the wrong side of history as he reluctantly attends his speechwriter's marriage…to another man. Meanwhile, Olivia falls deeper in love with Arturo and Margaret gets a surprising call from an old friend with benefits, tech billionaire Jonathan Dalton. Isaiah tries to prep Jeremy for a local morning news show but he's more interested in throwing a party.

Episode #5: Lions in Winter (air date: 2016-11-13)

After learning his longtime friend and political ally ex-U.K. Prime Minister Trevor Lloyd is dying of cancer, Graves takes off to see him in Baltimore for one last adventure. Isaiah and Sammy join him, and Isaiah gets a peek behind the curtain when she takes him to visit her family. Olivia enlists Jeremy's help when she realizes she's in over her head with Arturo and Margaret finds herself falling into familiar patterns as she and Dalton strategize on her campaign.

Episode #6: A Tincture of Madness (air date: 2016-11-20)

Margaret arranges for a therapist to visit the Graves home; Jeremy intercepts a letter to the family asking if they would like to send someone to speak at Treadwell's furlough hearing; Olivia acts out, angry about her impending divorce.

Episode #7: The Careless Giant (air date: 2016-11-27)

Graves tries to rectify mistakes he made with Native American groups during his presidency; Isaiah's relationship with Sammy becomes collateral damage; Jeremy speaks at Treadwell's furlough hearing; Margaret assists Olivia in her divorce proceedings.

Episode #8: TV is the Shepherd (air date: 2016-12-04)

The family welcomes a TV news magazine's team into their home for a special on Graves' post-presidential life; Olivia discovers she's pregnant; Jeremy's career as a political commentator begins to heat up; Isaiah makes a decision about his future.

360p (mp4 213.6 MB)
Episode #9: Through a Glass Gravely (air date: 2016-12-11)

Graves travels across state lines to convince Isaiah to come back to his staff; Jeremy is offered his own TV show only to have Olivia call on him for help with a crisis; Margaret sets up her campaign office; Treadwell visits his mother.

Episode #10: Not Giants, But Windmills (air date: 2016-12-18)

Graves enlists Isaiah's help drafting a speech while trying to stifle rumors about Margaret's relationship with Jonathan Dalton; the FBI asks Olivia and Jeremy questions about their connection to Arturo; Treadwell escapes his security escort.

Graves season 1 promo

  Graves season 2→

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In