Site header
RSS feed

Growing Pains season 2

←Growing Pains season 1 Growing Pains season 3→
Growing Pains season 2 poster
22 episodes (356 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Alan Thicke, Kirk Cameron, Joanna Kerns, Ashley Johnson, Chelsea Noble, Jeremy Miller, Kirsten Dohring, Tracey Gold, Kelsey Dohring, Leonardo DiCaprio Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

6.3 (3 votes)

Growing Pains season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Jason and the Cruisers (air date: 1986-09-30)

Maggie plans a surprise reunion for Jason's college rock band.

Episode #2: Fast Times at Dewey High (air date: 1986-10-21)

A new school year brings boredom, bullies, and romantic mix-ups.

Episode #3: Long Day's Journey Into Night (air date: 1986-10-28)

A cheerleader befriends Carol solely to meet Mike.

Episode #4: Call Me (air date: 1986-11-11)

Ben has been calling an X-rated phone service.

Episode #5: Employee of the Month (air date: 1986-11-18)

Fired Mike hides the truth from his parents.

Episode #6: Dream Lover (air date: 1986-11-25)

Carol spreads rumors about herself and a ""hunk"".

Episode #7: Do You Believe in Magic? (air date: 1986-12-02)

A con man sells Mike a ""magic"" rock.

Episode #8: Jason's Rib (air date: 1986-12-09)

A proposed school dress code puts Maggie and Jason at odds.

Episode #9: The Kid (air date: 1986-12-16)

Ben invites a street girl home for the holidays.

Episode #10: The Breakfast Club (air date: 1987-01-06)

Grounded liar Mike hears Maggie fibbing to her boss.

Episode #11: Choices (air date: 1987-01-13)

Carol has the chance to skip a high-school grade.

Episode #12: Higher Education (air date: 1987-01-20)

A girl raises a grade for Mike, then demands payment.

Episode #13: Some Enchanted Evening (air date: 1987-01-27)

The winter formal causes opposite problems for Carol and Mike.

Episode #14: Thank You, Willie Nelson (air date: 1987-02-03)

Maggie's quarreling parents come to visit the Seavers.

Episode #15: Thank God It's Friday (air date: 1987-02-10)

Mike and his friends go to a college party and have to decide whether to use drugs or not.

Episode #16: My Brother, Myself (air date: 1987-02-24)

Mike plays Cupid for smitten Ben and his baby sitter.

Episode #17: Jimmy Durante Died for Your Sins (air date: 1987-03-03)

Carol wants to use radio-contest winnings on a nose job.

Episode #18: Carnival (air date: 1987-03-10)

Maggie's busy schedule leaves Ben feeling neglected.

Episode #19: The Awful Truth (air date: 1987-03-17)

A genealogy assignment unearths a dark family secret.

Episode #20: Born Free (air date: 1987-03-31)

Airlines passengers Jason and Mike must deliver a baby.

Episode #21: The Long Goodbye (air date: 1987-05-05)

Maggie wants Jason to fire the elderly handyman he hired to fix the furnace, but he refuses because the man is a friend.

Episode #22: Confidentially Yours (air date: 1987-05-19)

Jason knows the editor offering Maggie a dream job is a notorious womanizer.

←Growing Pains season 1 Growing Pains season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In