Site header
RSS feed

Growing Pains season 4

←Growing Pains season 3 Growing Pains season 5→
Growing Pains season 4 poster
22 episodes (482 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Alan Thicke, Kirk Cameron, Joanna Kerns, Ashley Johnson, Chelsea Noble, Jeremy Miller, Kirsten Dohring, Tracey Gold, Kelsey Dohring, Leonardo DiCaprio Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

6.3 (3 votes)

Growing Pains season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Fool for Love (air date: 1988-10-19)

Ben gets spooked at the prospect of asking a girl to a Halloween party; Jason becomes a disruptive force at Lamaze class.

Episode #2: Birth of a Seaver (air date: 1988-10-26)

Maggie goes into labor on Ben's 12th birthday and Ben confesses to a patient at the hospital that he's already feeling crowded.

Episode #3: Family Ties (1) (air date: 1988-11-02)

Mike has a showdown with Jason over his rights as an 18-year-old college student, and declares his freedom from parental rule.

Episode #4: Family Ties (2) (air date: 1988-11-09)

b: 9 Nov 88 pc: 186432 w: Tom Walla d: John Tracy -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ""Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?"" gs: Charlie [ Tawney ] rc: Irma, Wally Jason learns his widowed mother has a beau.

Episode #5: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner? (air date: 1988-11-16)
Episode #6: Homecoming Queen (air date: 1988-11-23)

Carol is chosen for homecoming court.

Episode #7: Nude Photos (air date: 1988-11-30)

Mike's photography course includes nude studies.

Episode #8: Ben's First Kiss (air date: 1988-12-07)

Ben throws a party to get to know a girl.

Episode #9: The Nanny (air date: 1989-01-04)

The Seavers hire a nanny for Chrissy.

Episode #10: Mandingo (air date: 1989-01-11)

A travel snafu strands Julie with Mike.

Episode #11: In Carol We Trust (air date: 1989-01-18)

Carol sneaks out of the house for a date.

Episode #12: Mom of the Year (air date: 1989-01-25)

Maggie prepares her ""Working Mother of the Year"" acceptance speech.

Episode #13: Semper Fidelis (air date: 1989-02-01)

Boner flunks out of college and joins the Marines.

Episode #14: Feet of Clay (air date: 1989-02-08)

Maggie arranges for Ben to meet his favorite rock musician.

Episode #15: Anniversary from Hell (air date: 1989-02-15)

Guests bicker at the Seavers' 20th-anniversary party.

Episode #16: Fortunate Son (air date: 1989-02-22)

When Mike takes a job at a convenience store, his mother is worried about him working the dangerous night shift; but Mike is more concerned about the favoritism his racist boss shows him as one of the few white employees.

Episode #17: Double Standard (air date: 1989-03-01)

Jason punishes Carol and Ben unequally for the same offense when they are both caught after sneaking out for dates without permission.

Episode #18: The Recruiter (air date: 1989-03-15)

Carol doesn't want to attend her parents' alma mater.

Episode #19: Show Ninety -- Who Knew? (air date: 1989-03-22)

Jason intervenes when Mike gets bad grades in psychology.

Episode #20: Second Chance (air date: 1989-04-12)

Carol's boyfriend is injured drinking and driving.

Episode #21: The Looooove Boat (1) (air date: 1989-04-26)

Jason's mother plans to wed aboard a cruise ship.

Episode #22: The Looooove Boat (2) (air date: 1989-05-03)

Jason tries to mend his mother's broken wedding plans.

←Growing Pains season 3 Growing Pains season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In