Site header
RSS feed

Growing Pains season 7

←Growing Pains season 6  
Growing Pains season 7 poster
24 episodes (593 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Alan Thicke, Kirk Cameron, Joanna Kerns, Ashley Johnson, Chelsea Noble, Jeremy Miller, Kirsten Dohring, Tracey Gold, Kelsey Dohring, Leonardo DiCaprio Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

6.3 (3 votes)

Growing Pains season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Back to School (air date: 1991-09-18)

Mike teaches at an urban high school.

Episode #2: Stop, Luke, and Listen (air date: 1991-09-25)

Mike gets involved when he learns his prize pupil Luke is homeless.

Episode #3: In vino veritas (air date: 1991-09-28)

Mike persuades Jason and Maggie to let Luke stay with them temporarily; then Jason's wine cellar goes missing.

Episode #4: Paper Tigers (air date: 1991-10-05)

Jason and Maggie compete to write a newspaper column; Ben hates his glasses.

Episode #5: The Young and the Homeless (air date: 1991-10-12)

Mike gears up for his big day as a TV soap opera star just as Luke gears up to move out of the Seavers'.

Episode #6: Jason Sings the Blues (air date: 1991-10-19)

Luke is afraid to visit the doctor, so Jason accompanies him -- but it's Jason who turns out to need surgery.

Episode #7: The Kid's Still Got It (air date: 1991-10-26)

Carol accompanies Maggie to a resort, which turns out to be hosting a singles convention; meanwhile, the all-male weekend planned at home is ruined when Chrissy is set home with head lice.

Episode #8: There Must Be a Pony (air date: 1991-11-02)

Nouveau riche neighbors move in next door; Ben is forced to look after Luke on his first day of high school; Jason's scheme to let Chrissie stay up late backfires when the neighbors throw a lavish party.

Episode #9: The Big Fix (air date: 1991-11-09)

Consumer advocate Maggie raps a vacuum cleaner that Ben broke without telling her.

Episode #10: Home Malone (air date: 1991-11-14)

The ghost of Maggie's father oversees the Seavers' visit to her childhood home.

Episode #11: Bad Day Cafe (air date: 1991-11-23)

While Jason and Maggie are away, the principal informs Mike that Luke's birth father is back in town -- and wants him back.

Episode #12: B=MC2 (air date: 1991-11-30)

Ben crams for a college entrance exam, but gets no help from Jason.

Episode #13: It's Not Easy Being Green (air date: 1991-12-21)

Christmas brings anger and angst to the Seavers.

Episode #14: The Call of the Wild (air date: 1992-01-04)

Penniless Mike schemes to give Kate a skiing trip.

Episode #15: Honest Abe (air date: 1992-01-17)

Luke's homeless friend steals a Seaver momento.

Episode #16: Vicious Cycle (air date: 1992-02-01)

Maggie and Jason put Mike on the spot for Luke's curfew problems.

Episode #17: Menage a Luke (air date: 1992-02-08)

A love triangle involves Ben, Luke and a classmate.

Episode #18: The Five Fingers of Ben (air date: 1992-02-22)

Tired of being bullies, Ben takes karate lessons.

Episode #19: Don't Go Changin' (air date: 1992-02-29)

Mike thinks his friend is a bad influence on Luke.

Episode #20: The Truck Stops Here (air date: 1992-03-21)

Luke's father George visits the Seavers hoping that Luke has mellowed a little and would like to spend some time with him but Luke doesn't. He was about to leave when he collapses outside the door. He says that can't move, so they take him in. Jason and Ben offer to deliver his load, and they experience all sorts of chaos on the way. Mike thinks that George is faking his injury so that he could stay and Luke would have to talk to him. But the doctor tells Maggie who tells Mike that unless George stops driving trucks, he could become paralyzed. Mike talks to George and tells him to tell Luke but doesn't want Luke to pity him and doesn't anything else to do but be a trucker. Mike suggests that maybe he could open a truck stop. Luke finds George struggling to get up and they finally talk. The next day after Jason and Ben return, George tells them that he is giving up trucking and will open a truck stop and Luke's going with him. Luke says goodbye to the Seavers.

Episode #21: Maggie's Brilliant Career (air date: 1992-04-04)

Maggie wants to fulfill a dream by climbing a mountain.

Episode #22: The Wrath of Con Ed (air date: 1992-04-11)

A power failure causes dissensions in the Seaver household.

Episode #23: The Last Picture Show (1) (air date: 1992-04-25)

Maggie is offered a plum job in Washington, D.C.

Episode #24: The Last Picture Show (2) (air date: 1992-04-25)

The Seavers move to Washington, D.C., but share a final meal and memories in the empty house.

←Growing Pains season 6  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In