Site header
RSS feed

Growing Up Hip Hop season 2

←Growing Up Hip Hop season 1  
Growing Up Hip Hop season 2 poster
7 episodes (232 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:WE tv Status:Continuing

3.5 (2 votes)

Growing Up Hip Hop season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Blinged Up, Throne Down (air date: 2016-10-13)
Episode #2: Boogie Down (air date: 2016-10-20)

Rumors about Angela’s fiancé and a possible pregnancy stun Romeo. A DeBarge family scandal haunts Kristinia. Boogie’s mom makes a shocking discovery!

Episode #3: Run in the Oven (air date: 2016-10-27)
Episode #4: Immaculate Deception (air date: 2016-11-03)
Episode #5: Only God and Janet Would Know (air date: 2016-11-10)
Episode #7: TBA (air date: 2016-12-01)
←Growing Up Hip Hop season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In