Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is online for more than 7 years. For this time our database has increased up to 3300 series. As was storing all those files, everything was fine.

Recently has informed us, that they are not able to store all 70+Tb of our content, and will delete all inactive links. That's why all not popular links were removed.

We have had 137,000+ links to in our database, now only 20,000 links left. As do not provide us list of deleted files, we had to update links status manually. Now 99,9% of broken links are deleted, and we are working on re-uploading of popular series and completely removing of unpopular.

If you want to download some tv show that has no links - please let us know and we will add links with high priority.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Growing Up Hip Hop season 5

←Growing Up Hip Hop season 4  
Growing Up Hip Hop season 5 poster
12 episodes (109 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Tee Tee Francis, Damon “Boogie” Dash, Kristinia DeBarge, Egypt Criss, Briana Latrise, Vanessa Simmons, Angela Simmons, Romeo Miller
Channel:WE tv
3.5/10(2 votes)

Growing Up Hip Hop season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Hard Times (air date: 2019-01-10)

Angela is shell-shocked when she suffers a major loss; Romeo runs to Angela's side; Boogie betrays his family to avoid his father, Dame; a dispute between the Pepas comes to a head at Romeo's yacht party, where a table gets flipped and fists fly.

Episode #2: Meet Your New Daddy (air date: 2019-01-10)

Angela is blind-sided when Vanessa takes business matters into her own hands; Pepa's security guard turned boyfriend violates his new father-figure role; a disgruntled Briana comes for Tee Tee; in a long-awaited reunion, Dame unleashes on Boogie.

Episode #3: This Ain't My First Rodeo (air date: 2019-01-17)

Boogie and Dame have a life-altering meet-up; sparks fly between Romeo and Angela.

Episode #4: Don't Get It Twisted (air date: 2019-01-17)

Lil Twist brings trouble to Dame's Culture Vulture Event and has eyes for Egypt; Romeo stands up to Master P; a scandal from Aundre's past emerges.

Episode #5: The Battle of the Lil's (air date: 2019-01-24)

Romeo and Bow Wow face off in an epic battle of the Lil's; Pepa's conflicted between her career and her relationship. On a romantic stroll in New Orleans, Angela and Romeo take shocking next steps to move forward in their relationship.

Episode #6: Wherefore Art Thou Romeo? (air date: 2019-01-31)

Angela and Romeo's double date backfires; Pepa's relationship with Aundre takes a turn for the worst; Tee Tee throws a singles party during which an uninvited guest pops up with a vengeance; Sam and Lil Twist nearly come to blows over Egypt.

Episode #7: Leave Me Alone (air date: 2019-02-07)

Romeo finds himself in hot water with Angela when he drops out of their double date; Dame confronts his nemesis; Pepa struggles with a broken heart; Master P warns Eric about digging up Eazy-E's death; Vanessa gets a birthday surprise.

Episode #8: Everyday We Strugglin' (air date: 2019-02-14)

Angela opens up about her past at a Fearless Conference; Dame and Rocky struggle to conceive; Vanessa exposes a shocking secret; suspicions around Eazy-E's death deepen; Briana storms off when feelings about her father are triggered.

Episode #9: Hot Grass Mess (air date: 2019-02-21)

Angela gets set up on a hot date with someone other than Romeo; JoJo prepares to deliver the surprise of a lifetime; drama ignites at Lil Twist's listening party when Briana spirals down a dangerous path, shaking everyone.

Episode #10: TBA (air date: 2019-02-28)
Episode #11: TBA (air date: 2019-03-07)
Episode #12: TBA (air date: 2019-03-14)
←Growing Up Hip Hop season 4  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In