Site header
RSS feed

Guardians of the Galaxy season 1

  Guardians of the Galaxy season 2→
Guardians of the Galaxy season 1 poster
25 episodes (2684 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Will Friedle, Vanessa Marshall, David Sobolov, Trevor Devall, Kevin Michael Richardson , Troy Baker, Jonathan Frakes, Cree Summer, James Arnold Taylor, Travis Willingham, Jonathan Adams Genre:Action, Animation, Children Channel:Disney XD Status:Continuing

9.3 (15 votes)

Galaxy faced with danger. Unknown creatures want to destroy it. It seems that this is a global problem can not be solved in any way. However, subsequent events have shown that all is not hopeless. The inhabitants of the galaxy seen brave, strong and wise heroes which decided to challenge to enemies. These guys know with what they have to deal. They know about power of enemies. One day heroes lost most valuable that they had. Now they decide to be a team to win and thus make calm life for inhabitants of galaxy. Star-Lord becomes the head of the team of heroes. Because exactly he took the initiative and proposed create the team which will take the fight against evil. Audience will see the bright character of the animated series. He is funny raccoon, which is characterized not only by the fact that he knows the human language, but also because he is able to use different types of weapons. Tree cyborg named Gamora as well as other characters are involved in the operation to save the galaxy. Heroes will show not only superhuman strength but and a keen intellect. Heroes will go through many adventures, challenging tests, to get closer to the ultimate goal. Watch this entertaining animated series to find out whether the happy completion of this mission.

Guardians of the Galaxy season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Road to Knowhere (air date: 2015-09-05)

The newly-christened Guardians of the Galaxy come into possession of a dangerous artifact that has Thanos’ new lieutenant, Korath, after them.

Episode #2: Knowhere to Run (air date: 2015-09-26)

The Guardians struggle to subdue the suddenly-sprung-to-life Celestial head that is the Knowhere space colony, as well as storm Korath’s ship to rescue Quill, Gamora and the mysterious CryptoCube that holds the Cosmic Seed.

Episode #3: One in a Million You (air date: 2015-10-03)

Feeling underappreciated, Rocket accepts an offer to work for The Collector, only to realize his "job" is working as another prisoner in The Collector's collection.

Episode #4: Take the Milano and Run (air date: 2015-10-10)

The Guardians crash land on a space station run by the Grandmaster, who schemes to get Drax back in the gladiatorial arena to battle his ultimate opponent: Gamora.

Episode #5: Can't Fight This Seedling (air date: 2015-10-17)

While getting another item for the Collector, Groot gets infected with an alien fungus, turning him into a giant rampaging monster.

Episode #6: Undercover Angle (air date: 2015-10-24)

Caught red-handed by Titus, the Guardians are coerced into infiltrating a notorious gang of weapons dealers known as the Black Order.

Episode #7: The Backstabbers (air date: 2015-11-07)

Quill gets mixed up in a game of deceit when Gamora tries to pit her siblings, Nebula and Korath, against each other.

Episode #8: Hitchin' a Ride (air date: 2015-11-14)

When Groot is infected by a super-evolved Venom Symbiote, Rocket must go to extreme measures to save his leafy friend.

Episode #9: We Are Family (air date: 2015-11-21)

Rocket is abducted and taken back to his home planet, Half World, where he gets caught up in a revolution of evolved former test subject animals.

Episode #10: Bad Moon Rising (air date: 2015-11-28)

The Guardians encounter a living planet that's fallen under the control of a revived Ronan.

Episode #11: Space Cowboys (air date: 2016-02-21)

The Guardians get caught up in a rivalry between The Collector and The Grandmaster.

Episode #12: Crystal Blue Persuasion (air date: 2016-02-28)

The Guardians get caught up amongst the Inhuman Royal Family and must help save the City of Attilan from Ronan.

Episode #13: Stuck in the Metal With You (air date: 2016-03-06)

The Guardians find the Asgardian Destroyer Armor that leads to an epic battle pitting the Destroyer Armor against Drax the Destroyer.

Episode #14: Don't Stop Believin (air date: 2016-03-13)

Quill goes missing while following the Cryptocube's readings.

Episode #15: Accidents Will Happen (air date: 2016-03-20)

The Guardians must stop Ronan's plan to blow up the Kree Supreme Intelligence.

Episode #16: We Are the World Tree (air date: 2016-03-27)

In search of the Cosmic Seed, the Guardians unexpectedly find themselves in Asgard where they must outwit Thor and Angela in order to discover the seed's origins.

Episode #17: Come and Gut Your Love (air date: 2016-04-03)

Following a falling out with his father, Star-Lord finds a ship containing the A.I. Rora as he takes it off of Spartax with the Drax the Destroyer and Groot providing a diversion for the Spartax Royal Guards. Afterwards, the Guardians of the Galaxy have to deal with Lucy and Supergiant who are jilted that Star-Lord is the Prince of Sparta.

Episode #18: Asgard War (1): Lightnin' Strikes (air date: 2016-04-10)

When Asgard attacks Spartax, Quill and the Guardians become caught in the middle trying to expose the deception behind the conflict.

Episode #19: Asgard War (2): Rescue Me (air date: 2016-04-17)

The Guardians and Asgardians team up to rescue Quill from Thanos.

Episode #20: Fox on the Run (air date: 2016-06-26)

Gamora attempts to make amends for her past misdeeds only to find herself in a deadly trap set by Nebula, Ronan and the Grandmaster.

Episode #21: Inhuman Touch (air date: 2016-07-03)

The Guardians pay the Inhumans a visit to learn more about the Cosmic Seed.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #22: Welcome Back (air date: 2016-07-10)

The Guardians discover that the Cosmic Seed is back on Earth. In the company of Cosmo, Star-Lord returns to his hometown where he runs into his childhood bully who is now the sheriff. Now Star-Lord and the Guardians of the Galaxy must find the Cosmic Seed before Korath the Pursuer does.

Episode #23: I've Been Searching So Long (air date: 2016-07-17)

When the Guardians of the Galaxy's search for the Cosmic Seed continues on Earth, they are forced to confront Ronan the Accuser, Nebula, and Thanos.

360p (mp4 122.9 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #24: I Feel the Earth Move (air date: 2016-07-24)

The Guardians battle a Cosmic Seed supercharged Thanos, who takes control of the Earth and molds it into his personal planetary weapon of mass destruction.

360p (mp4 157.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #25: Won't Get Fooled Again (air date: 2016-10-02)

The Guardians of the Galaxy discover that Yondu and four of his Ravagers have been impersonating them in order to con the unsuspecting victims of Floodworld where they unleash a hydrated Groom for them to fight and dehydrate while robbing their houses. When it comes to the latest heist, the rampaging Groom swallows Star-Lord and Yondu. While Star-Lord and Yondu work to get out of the Groom, the rest of the Guardians of the Galaxy and the Ravagers must work to subdue the Groom.

360p (mp4 142.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register

Guardians of the Galaxy season 1 promo

  Guardians of the Galaxy season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In