Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Guitar Star season 1

  Guitar Star season 2→
Guitar Star season 1 poster
9 episodes (243 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Edith Bowman Genre:Reality Channel:Sky Arts Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Guitar Star season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Auditions 1 (air date: 2015-06-09)

Edith Bowman oversees the nationwide search for a new star guitar player. Meet the contenders as they prepare to compete for the chance to play at Latitude Festival.

Episode #2: Auditions 2 (air date: 2015-06-16)

The contestants audition in front of composer Nitin Sawhney, Fun Lovin' Criminals frontman Huey Morgan and classical guitarist Helen Sanderson.

Episode #3: Jazz Heat (air date: 2015-06-23)
Episode #4: Acoustic Heat (air date: 2015-06-30)
Episode #5: Classical Heat (air date: 2015-07-07)
Episode #6: Rock Heat (air date: 2015-07-14)
Episode #7: Semi-Final (air date: 2015-07-21)
Episode #8: Final (air date: 2015-07-28)
Episode #9: Series Highlights (air date: 2015-08-04)
  Guitar Star season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In