Site header
RSS feed

Gypsy Kids: Our Secret World season 1

  Gypsy Kids: Our Secret World season 2→
Gypsy Kids: Our Secret World season 1 poster
3 episodes (588 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Channel 5 (UK) Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Gypsy Kids: Our Secret World season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-09-01)

At 12 years old, Oliver is already a dab hand behind the wheel, although his true passion is for horses. Perhaps unsurprisingly, school has little pull for Oliver, but for eight-year-old Margaret, leaving education at 11 as her sister did could mean giving up on the early promise she is showing there. Meanwhile, at just 13, aspiring model Sylvanna's mature attitude is put to the test when a lucrative casting opportunity requires that she cut her hair. Ultimately, she proves that her identity is not for sale.

360p (avi 446.0 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-09-08)

Not to be held back by constant bullying at school, 12-year-old Ben has dreams of becoming a pilot and funds his ú150 an hour lessons himself by selling eggs to the local cafe.

360p (avi 444.0 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-09-15)

Twelve-year-old Royston is an English Traveller who, when he is not working with his Dad laying patios, is in the gym training. His first fight was with a bully at school, but now he is a multi-title boxing champion on course to turn pro. He wants to follow in the footsteps of Traveller heroes Tyson Fury and Billy Joe Saunders.

360p (avi 442.0 MB)
  Gypsy Kids: Our Secret World season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In