Site header
RSS feed

HarmonQuest season 1

HarmonQuest season 1 poster
10 episodes (538 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Spencer Crittenden, Dan Harmon, Jeff Davis, Erin McGathy, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Funches, Steve Agee, Aubrey Plaza, Chelsea Peretti, John Hodgman, Thomas Middleditch, Kumail Nanjiani Genre:Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Fantasy Channel:Seeso Status:Continuing

8.3 (3 votes)

HarmonQuest season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Quest Begins (air date: 2016-07-14)

Fondue and friends partake in the Festival of Restoration, but are interrupted by a barbarian chased by an evil cult. After unleashing evil upon the world, Fondue takes up a quest to save the world from the Heralds of the Manticore.

Episode #2: The Stone Saw Mines (air date: 2016-07-14)

On a journey to warn the nearby town of the evil that threatens the world, our heroes take a shortcut through the Stone Saw Mines, where they encounter the damage and devastation wrought by the evils of the cult.

Episode #3: Welcome to Freshport (air date: 2016-07-14)

Leaving the Stone Saw Mines, the gang enters Freshport, where they enlist the help of a dock-working bard to warn the city of the evils unleashed by the Heralds of the Manticore. They infiltrate a party to chat up a union boss.

Episode #4: Across the Dernum Sea (air date: 2016-07-14)

After escaping Freshport, our heroes find them selves on a merchant ship. After chatting up the captain, they hitch a ride together, but are attacked by shark people, before being boarded by the vessel of a familiar foe.

Episode #5: Manoa Prison Hole (air date: 2016-07-14)

After being captures by Vortheon on the high seas, our heroes are thrown into prison, where they meet an odd who hatches a plan to slip their bonds and escape from prison, to resume their quest.

Episode #6: Entering the Sandman Desert (air date: 2016-07-14)

After escaping form prison, our heroes fled to the desert. They meet with a strange and magical sandwich merchant harried by ghostly assailants, but all is not as it seems, and that many sandwiches turns out to be too good to be true.

Episode #7: The Doorest of Fores (air date: 2016-07-14)

Entering the mystical magical Doorest of Fores, our heroes encounter a strange forest dwelling Halfling. Together they face the strange and hacky humor of the Forest Guardian, as well as his strange and hacky trials to earn a blessing.

Episode #8: The Dragon's Temple (air date: 2016-07-14)

Entering the Final Dungeon, our heroes meet the Janitor of the crumbling temple, who snarkily guides them through, charging high prices for his dubious assistance. They face a powerful foe and prepare to stop the Heralds of the Manticore.

Episode #9: The Secret Hideout (air date: 2016-07-14)

After coming this whole way, the gang discovers the Heralds of the Manticore preparing a ritual to unleash the Great Manticore. Our heroes face off with the cult in a final assault in the hopes of preventing the summoning ritual.

Episode #10: Earthscar Village (air date: 2016-07-14)

After failing to foil the Heralds' evil plot, our heroes must fina a way to stop the Great Manticore. Returning to the damaged and changed Earthscar, they seek to prevent the creature from opening a gateway into the...


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In