Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Haunted Case Files season 2

←Haunted Case Files season 1  
Haunted Case Files season 2 poster
16 episodes (217 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:No information about actors
9.0/10(1 votes)

Haunted Case Files season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Chilling Encounters (air date: 2018-07-13)

In New York, a bizarre haunting unearths something totally unexpected. In Ontario cottage country, an investigator is stalked by a terrifying beast-like entity. In England, Richard and his team are left with painful reminders of their investigation into a famous poltergeist haunting. In Indiana, the Tolfs investigate a possession in a haunted farmhouse.

360p (mp4 240.0 MB)
Episode #2: In God's House (air date: 2018-07-14)

An investigator's dream trip to Transylvania turns into a nightmare when she enters a haunted forest, paranormal investigators are attacked by a dangerous entity inside an old church and a team of ghost hunters are taken over by a dark being.

360p (mp4 239.7 MB)
Episode #3: History's Revenge (air date: 2018-12-02)
360p (mp4 239.4 MB)
Episode #4: Haunted Hospital (air date: 2018-12-09)

A husband-and-wife team discover something sinister lurking in an old factory, a teenage girl and her mother are tormented by a menacing entity in their own home and abusive spirits terrorize two sisters in an abandoned hospital.

Episode #5: Echos From the Past (air date: 2018-12-16)

An investigator watches in horror as one of his team suffers a terrifying paranormal attack, all hell breaks loose when a team of ghost hunters stay the night in a haunted hotel and an aggressive entity torments a teenage boy and his mother.

360p (mp4 240.0 MB)
Episode #6: Demon House (air date: 2018-12-23)

A ghost hunter investigates an infamous property known as the Demon House, a team angers the sinister spirits lurking around a historic building and an investigator is called in to help with a disturbing case of demonic possessio

Episode #7: Hard Lessons (air date: 2018-12-29)
Episode #8: No Place Like Home (air date: 2019-01-06)
Episode #9: The Black Monk (air date: 2019-01-13)
Episode #10: Killer Spirit (air date: 2019-01-20)
Episode #11: Haunted Asylum (air date: 2019-01-27)
Episode #12: Taken Over (air date: 2019-02-10)
Episode #13: Ghost Cops (air date: 2019-02-17)
Episode #14: Where Evil Hides (air date: 2019-02-24)
Episode #15: Under Attack (air date: 2019-04-15)
Episode #16: Nasty Surprises (air date: 2019-04-22)
←Haunted Case Files season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In