Site header
RSS feed

Haven season 1

  Haven season 2→
Haven season 1 poster
13 episodes (1181 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Emily Rose, Lucas Bryant, Eric Balfour, Jayne Eastwood, Laura Mennell, Colin Ferguson, Adam Copeland, Richard Donat, Nicholas Campbell, John Dunsworth Genre:Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

8.2 (145 votes)

FBI Special Agent Audrey Parker arrives in Haven to catch a dangerous criminal. Haven is a city stuffed with mysteries and unexplained phenomena. Locals call what is happening “trouble.” Audrey remains in Haven with the consent of her boss to help the local police in the investigation of a number of mysterious cases, and find out something about her mother – a woman, stunningly similar to Audrey, she saw a picture in the newspaper. Audrey, according to the police chief, can understand the events taking place in Haven, because many people see the reality, which they want to see, but Audrey – what it actually is.

Haven season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Welcome to Haven (air date: 2010-07-09)

FBI agent Audrey Parker travels to the town of Haven to investigate the death of an escaped prisoner who fled to his hometown. She soon discovers the man's death is merely the tip of a very large iceberg of supernatural phenomena.

Episode #2: Butterfly (air date: 2010-07-16)

Audrey remains in Haven to investigate her mother's connection to the Colorado Kid, but ends up working with Nathan to determine the cause of a mysterious series of incidents that involve butterflies and otherworldly phenomena centered on a angry reverend, his passive daughter, and her foster son.

Episode #3: Harmony (air date: 2010-07-23)

A plague of insanity strikes at a local hospital, causing the doctors to go insane... and the patients to become normal. Audrey and Nathan seek to discover the cause before it spreads further.

Episode #4: Consumed (air date: 2010-07-30)

Haven is stricken by a mysterious plague when animals and plants alike are destroyed by exposure to hydrochloric acid with no discernible source.

Episode #5: Ball and Chain (air date: 2010-08-06)

Young men in Haven start aging at an accelerated rate, and Audrey and Nathan attempt to find the source.

Episode #6: Fur (air date: 2010-08-13)

A series of fatal animal attacks lead Audrey and Nathan to investigate a local woman who supports animal rights. However, they soon discover that while she may not be Troubled, the person responsible is... and Chief Wournos is the next target.

Episode #7: Sketchy (air date: 2010-08-20)

Two mysterious assaults involve crooked businessmen, and sketching charcoal is found at each crime scene. However, the boy the officers suspect is responsible becomes a third victim, leaving them to pursue a new line of investigation.

Episode #8: Ain't No Sunshine (air date: 2010-08-29)

Audrey and Nathan learn of a ghost story that wanders the Haven clinic and takes the lives of sick people before their time.

Episode #9: As You Were (air date: 2010-09-10)

Audrey's surprise birthday party at a local hotel goes awry when a shapeshifter stalks the partygoers, and nobody knows who can be trusted.

Episode #10: The Hand You're Dealt (air date: 2010-09-17)

Nathan and Audrey investigate a series of murders, but the prime suspect insists that she's trying to stop the real killer. Meanwhile, in the aftermath of Duke's revelation, Audrey continues to investigate the Colorado Kid mystery involving her mother.

Episode #11: The Trial Of Audrey Parker (air date: 2010-09-24)

Audrey joins in a friendly game of poker aboard Duke's ship, but the two new players soon lock everyone up and try to find a box that Duke is smuggling. Meanwhile, Audrey's boss arrives in town and demands answers.

Episode #12: Resurfacing (air date: 2010-10-01)

Audrey and Nathan investigate when a gust of wind seemingly throws a woman into a wall following an argument, and the FBI agent suspects some children may have telekinetic powers.

Episode #13: Spiral (air date: 2010-10-08)

As the mysterious cracks spread throughout Haven at an increasing rate, a mysterious criminal returns to Haven and Audrey discovers the secrets of her past and her mother's.

Haven season 1 promo

  Haven season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In