Site header
RSS feed

Heartland (CA) season 5

←Heartland (CA) season 4 Heartland (CA) season 6→
Heartland (CA) season 5 poster
18 episodes (2075 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Amber Marshall, Michelle Morgan, Shaun Johnston, Gabriel Hogan, Kerry James, Alisha Newton, Chris Potter, Graham Wardle, Alisha Newton, Anna Ferguson, Beau Mirchoff, Ben Cardinal, Carson Pound, Cindy Busby, Craig Arnold, Gabriel Hogan, Greg Lawson, Greta Onieogou, Helen Colliander, Ian Tracey, Jack Knight, Jade Hassouné, Jake Church, Jeff Roop, Jessica Amlee, Jessica Steen, Jon McLaren, Julia Maren Baker, Kaitlyn Leeb, Kate Ross, Kerry James, Kevin McGarry, Madison Cheeatow, Matt Cooke, Maxim Roy, Meredith Bailey, Miranda Frigon, Nathaniel Arcand, Rhys Ward, Sam Duke, Siobhan Williams, Stephen Amell, Suzanne Coy, Tatiana Maslany, Torrance Coombs, Victoria Pratt, Vinessa Antoine, Wanda Cannon, Wesley MacInnes Genre:Drama Channel:CBC (CA) Status:Continuing

9 (16 votes)

Heartland (CA) season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Finding Freedom (air date: 2011-09-18)

Tim is having no luck tracking down Miranda and Shane since she dropped the bombshell that Shane is his son... until Shane – on his own – surprises everyone by just showing up at Heartland. And Mallory entertains the idea of going with the recently-single-again Jake to the Spring Fling. There is however – as you might expect with Mallory – a “but” attached.

Episode #2: Something in the Night (air date: 2011-09-25)

When Tim is coerced to go with Jack on a secret mission Amy is left back at Heartland with Janice to get a young race horse ready for his maiden run meanwhile Ty has planned Amy a dinner but there has been an animal hiding in the trailer so they make a slight change of arrangements.

Episode #3: What's in a Name? (air date: 2011-10-02)

When Tim reveals to the family that Shane is his son it throws everybody for a loop and threatens to ruin the traditional Bartlett-Fleming-Morris naming ceremony for Lou's baby girl.

Episode #4: Beyond Hell's Half Mile (air date: 2011-10-16)

When Amy works with a chuck wagon horse she discovers an impediment that could put the entire team in danger and change the dynamics of a prominent chuck wagon family.

Episode #5: Never Let Go (air date: 2011-10-23)

Amy helps to restore the confidence of a troubled, young trick-rider so that she can get back on her horse and perform again.

Episode #6: The Slippery Slope (air date: 2011-10-30)

A friend from Jack's past shows up at Heartland when one of their old band mates passes away. Lou & Lisa secretly try to gather the other remaining members for a reunion performance to celebrate Jack's birthday.

Episode #7: Over the Rise (air date: 2011-11-13)

When Shane arrives to stay for the summer, Tim tries to impress all three of his kids with a really cool Western day trip.

Episode #8: Nothing for Granted (air date: 2011-11-20)

When Ty visits Mrs. Bell to thank her for paying his school fees he and Amy are surprised to learn she’s moved out of her home, and away from Sugarfoot.

Episode #9: Cover Me (air date: 2011-12-04)

When Tim's young racehorse Cisco is stolen on the way to his maiden race, Amy and Ty get help tracking him down from an unlikely source – Ty's step-father, Wade.

Episode #10: Trust (air date: 2012-01-08)

When Amy bravely tries to heal an abused (and now extremely violent) racehorse Ty and Jack think she's finally bitten off more than she can chew.

Episode #11: Fool's Gold (air date: 2012-01-15)

Ty's mother Lily returns to Heartland with shocking news about his father, and a secret that threatens her relationship with her son.

Episode #12: Road to Nowhere (air date: 2012-01-22)

When Jack learns Ty is riding his bike solo to a remote lake to spread his father's ashes he decides to surprise Ty and join him for this meaningful road trip.

Episode #13: Aftermath (air date: 2012-02-12)

In an attempt to avoid hitting a wolf, Ty is badly injured when he crashes his bike on a remote road, leaving Jack to search for help in the middle of nowhere.

Episode #14: Working on a Dream (air date: 2012-02-26)

Amy is roped into helping Tim project a positive image to the community, in hopes it will further his custody case for Shane.

Episode #15: Breaking Down and Building Up (air date: 2012-03-04)

Amy must find a way to save rescue horses from kill buyers.

Episode #16: Wild Horses (air date: 2012-03-11)

Amy and Ty join Scott on a trip back to his old reservation to save a herd of wild horses from the dangerous EHV-1 virus.

Episode #17: True Calling (air date: 2012-03-18)

Amy's dog is injured by a rancher, and it's up to Ty to save his life

Episode #18: Candles in the Wind (air date: 2012-03-25)

When a mystery horse arrives at Heartland, Amy and Ty are sent down a path that will alter their lives.

←Heartland (CA) season 4 Heartland (CA) season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In