Site header
RSS feed

Heartland (CA) season 12

  Heartland (CA) season 13→
Heartland (CA) season 12 poster
11 episodes (1276 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Amber Marshall, Michelle Morgan, Alisha Newton, Chris Potter, Graham Wardle, Shaun Johnston, Gabriel Hogan, Kerry James, Kevin McGarry, Kaitlyn Leeb, Jessica Steen, Nathaniel Arcand, Jessica Amlee, Anna Ferguson, Ben Cardinal, Cindy Busby, Craig Arnold, Greta Onieogou, Helen Colliander, Ian Tracey, Jack Knight, Jade Hassouné, Jake Church, Jon McLaren, Kate Ross, Madison Cheeatow, Maxim Roy, Meredith Bailey, Miranda Frigon, Rhys Ward, Sam Duke, Siobhan Williams, Stephen Amell, Tatiana Maslany, Torrance Coombs, Victoria Pratt, Vinessa Antoine, Wanda Cannon, Julia Maren Baker
Genre:Drama, Family
9.1/10(17 votes)

Heartland (CA) season 12 episodes list:

Episode #1: Dare to Dream (air date: 2019-01-06)

Amy and Ty face parenting problems, but healing a wild mare and her foal may help them find a solution. Meanwhile, Lou comes home with a big decision to make, but news about Mitch steals her focus. And Georgie struggles to overcome past fears when she's asked to do an interview for an equestrian magazine. Then, while Tim thinks about the next step in his relationship, Jack and Lisa could face future problems in theirs.

360p (mp4 508.4 МБ)
Episode #2: Hearts Run Free (air date: 2019-01-13)

Amy and Ty plan a romantic trip to Pike River, but Jack tags along to visit his old friend, Will Vernon. Meanwhile, Georgie trains hard with Phoenix to prove to a potential coach that they're a great team, and Lou wavers on her decision regarding Maggie's Diner in New York City. And Tim makes a spur of the moment decision causing tension between him and Jack.

360p (mp4 502.9 МБ)
Episode #3: Just Breathe (air date: 2019-01-20)

Ty is asked to mentor a troubled kid, but finding common ground proves harder than he expected. Meanwhile, Lou organizes a horse yoga retreat at the Dude Ranch, but she is taken by surprise when she learns who the instructor is and this subsequently leads to hijinks between Georgie and Wyatt. And as Amy works with a restless yoga horse she learns the real reason her dad is so keen on helping Jack and Ty build a treehouse for Lyndy.

Episode #4: Risk and Reward (air date: 2019-01-27)

Amy and Ty take Lyndy on her first camping trip, but things don't go as planned when they find an injured animal along the way. Meanwhile, when Jade takes a bad fall in a bronc riding accident, Tim and Georgie must convince her to see a doctor before she ends up in a dangerous situation. And when Georgie starts working with her new coach, the advice she is given leaves her questioning her priorities. At the same time, Tim makes a nuisance of himself in his new home, causing Jack to call him out. Caleb is back to stir things up with Tim, but isn't that what we expect?

Episode #5: Change of Heart (air date: 2019-02-10)

Georgie enlists Wyatt's help in reuniting a famous trick rider with her long-lost horse. Meanwhile, when Clint brings Luke back to Heartland it's up to Amy and Ty to find a way to connect with him. And when Tim crosses a line at Heartland, Jack finally loses his patience with his new housemate.

Episode #6: Diamond in the Rough (air date: 2019-02-17)

When the new manager at Fairfield comes to them with an unusual concern, Amy and Ty find themselves at odds about how best to treat her horse. Meanwhile, Lou and Peter don't see eye to eye when Georgie is offered a life-changing opportunity. And Jack and Mitch disagree on the best recipe for success at an important business meeting.

Episode #7: Running Scared (air date: 2019-03-03)

Amy and Tim organize a team penning event for the family, but Tim manages to turn it into a town spectacle.

Episode #8: Stress Fractures (air date: 2019-03-10)

Lou returns to Heartland with an unconventional idea to attract guests to the Dude Ranch.

Episode #9: Long Road Back (air date: 2019-03-24)

Amy and Ty work together to treat a doped racehorse, but when it turns into a race against the clock Amy looks to an unexpected source for help.

Episode #10: All Hearts Lead Home (air date: 2019-03-31)

After receiving tragic news, the family finds ways to cope with their grief.

Episode #11: Room to Grow (air date: 2019-04-07)
  Heartland (CA) season 13→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In