Site header
RSS feed

Hell's Kitchen (US) season 10

←Hell's Kitchen (US) season 9 Hell's Kitchen (US) season 11→
Hell's Kitchen (US) season 10 poster
20 episodes (208 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Gordon Ramsay Genre:Food, Game Show, Reality Channel:FOX (US) Status:Continuing

8.2 (41 votes)

Hell's Kitchen (US) season 10 episodes list:

Episode #1: 18 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-06-04)

The chefs must make their signature dishes; one contestant is sent home.

Episode #2: 17 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-06-05)

The teams face a challenge and a dinner service; a contestant is eliminated.

Episode #3: 16 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-06-11)

The men compete against the women in a challenge in which they serve classic American fare to special diners; the winning team takes a day trip.

Episode #4: 15 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-06-12)

The teams must tackle a challenge in order to get the ingredients they need to cook four different lamb dishes.

Episode #5: 14 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-06-18)

The contestants prepare Mexican dishes.

Episode #6: 13 Chefs Compete (1) (air date: 2012-06-19)

The contestants must create a menu for fashion designers; the winning team receives a new wardrobe, while the losers are left to prepare for a dinner service runway show.

Episode #7: 13 Chefs Compete (2) (air date: 2012-06-25)

The teams must put on a dinner service timed in sync with three runway shows going on in the restaurant.

Episode #8: 12 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-06-26)

The contestants prepare food for UFC fighter Tito Ortiz and former boxer Sugar Ray Leonard.

Episode #9: 11 Chefs Compete (1) (air date: 2012-07-02)

Ramsay challenges the contestants' creativity by using a slot machine to determine ingredients for their dishes.

Episode #10: 11 Chefs Compete (2) (air date: 2012-07-03)

As tempers flare on both teams, several contestants are more focused on personal drama than cooking.

Episode #11: 10 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-07-09)

The Blue Team competes against the Red Team in a challenge that forces the chefs to think on their feet; three special diners attend the dinner service.

Episode #12: 9 Chefs Compete (1) (air date: 2012-07-16)

A competitive eater and the chefs participate in a wing-eating contest; history is made during a blind taste test.

Episode #13: 9 Chefs Compete (2) (air date: 2012-07-17)

The remaining contestants have a chance to impress chef Ramsay when they create items for the dinner menu.

Episode #14: 8 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-07-23)

The chefs are challenged to put a gourmet spin on traditional Southern dishes. Later, they work on their communication skills before an important dinner service.

Episode #15: 7 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-07-24)

Ramsay puts the chefs' communication skills to the test; the contestants face their most important dinner service yet.

Episode #16: 6 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-08-13)

The chefs compete against a team of former runners-up in a dinner-service showdown.

Episode #17: 5 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-08-20)

The chefs each try to teach a student to re-create one of Ramsay's dishes.

Episode #18: 4 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-08-27)

During the dinner service, each contestant gets a chance to direct the others.

Episode #19: 2 Chefs Compete (air date: 2012-09-04)

The top two finalists are determined; a team of renowned chefs evaluates the contestants' final dinner-service menu.

Episode #20: Winner Chosen (air date: 2012-09-10)

After the two remaining chefs tackle the final dinner service, Ramsay chooses the winner.

←Hell's Kitchen (US) season 9 Hell's Kitchen (US) season 11→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In