Site header
RSS feed

Hell on Wheels season 1

  Hell on Wheels season 2→
Hell on Wheels season 1 poster
10 episodes (1057 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Anson Mount, Colm Meaney, Robin McLeavy, Christopher Heyerdahl, Jake Weber, MacKenzie Porter, Jennifer Ferrin, Duncan Ollerenshaw, Tom Noonan, DELETE DUPLICATE, Phil Burke, Ben Esler, Kasha Kropinski, Eddie Spears, Common, Dominique McElligott Genre:Action, Adventure, Drama, Western Channel:AMC Status:Ended

8.6 (88 votes)

Historical western tells about a former slave-owner and Confederate soldiers – Cullen Bohannan. Cullen’s wife was raped and killed by the soldiers of the Union. Cullen takes matters into their own hands and kills those people, after that he turns on the construction of the railway. The role of Cullen plays Anson Mount.

Hell on Wheels season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-11-06)

A former confederate soldier journeys to the transcontinental railroad to seek vengeance.

Episode #2: Immoral Mathematics (air date: 2011-11-13)

Lily encounters natives in the wilderness. Cullen is questioned in regards to his recent actions against others. Meanwhile, Durant continues his push for political gain through his persuasions.

Episode #3: A New Birth of Freedom (air date: 2011-11-20)

When Lily goes missing, Durant organizes a search party. A subsidiary request prevents Cullen from his continued search for the sergeant involved in the murder of his wife.

Episode #4: Jamais Je Ne T'oublierai (air date: 2011-11-27)

Cullen's search for the sergeant nears its end; Durant keeps to his hidden agenda while assisting in Lily's recuperation.

Episode #5: Bread and Circuses (air date: 2011-12-04)

A bare-knuckle brouhaha between Elam and Cullen is spurred by Durant's latest attempt to deal with the railroad's financial crisis.

Episode #6: Pride, Pomp and Circumstance (air date: 2011-12-11)

Durant challenges the Cheyenne to a competition in an effort to bring a halt to ongoing negotiations. Meanwhile, Elam and Cullen try to prevent bloodshed in town.

Episode #7: Revelations (air date: 2011-12-18)

With Elam's life in the balance, Cullen must decide how much he’s willing to risk. Meanwhile Durant faces financial ruin as Lily confronts the family of her late husband.

Episode #8: Derailed (air date: 2012-01-01)

Durant dispatches Cullen and Elam on a mission of vengeance. Lily struggles to find her place.

Episode #9: Timshel (air date: 2012-01-08)

A looming railroad deadline throws Cullen and Lily together; Joseph and Elam deal with what their violent mission has wrought.

Episode #10: God of Chaos (air date: 2012-01-15)

In the Season 1 finale, Cullen's past and future collide, impacting his life on the railroad.

Hell on Wheels season 1 promo

  Hell on Wheels season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In