Site header
RSS feed

Hemlock Grove season 1

  Hemlock Grove season 2→
Hemlock Grove season 1 poster
13 episodes (1659 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Landon Liboiron, Bill Skarsgård, Famke Janssen, Dougray Scott, Demore Barnes, Laurie Fortier, Kandyse McClure, Joel de la Fuente, Madeleine Martin, Nicole Boivin, Madeline Brewer, Kaniehtiio Horn, Lili Taylor, Kandyse McClure, Aaron Douglas, Freya Tingley, Penelope Mitchell Genre:Horror, Mystery, Science-Fiction, Thriller Channel:Netflix Status:Ended

7.2 (29 votes)

Based on Brian McGreevy's Novel. In the town people find the mutilated body of the girl. The series revolves around the eccentric residents of a dilapidated former Pennsylvania steel town and the murder of 17-year-old Brooke Bluebell. Through the investigation, the town's seamier side is exposed, revealing that nothing is what it seems. A murder mystery set in a Pennsylvania steel town in which "killer creatures" are among the suspects.

Hemlock Grove season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Jellyfish in the Sky (air date: 2013-04-19)

A teenager is murdered in the woods of Hemlock Grove. Evidence points to an animal attack but suspicions soon fall on Peter, the newly arrived gypsy.

Episode #2: The Angel (air date: 2013-04-19)

Roman confronts Peter at the crime scene, finding common ground. Letha reveals a shocking secret and Olivia and Norman fall into old habits.

Episode #3: The Order of the Dragon (air date: 2013-04-19)

Christina discovers a new victim and Sheriff Sworn gets outside help from Dr. Chasseur. Now a suspect, Peter joins Roman to find the killer.

Episode #4: In Poor Taste (air date: 2013-04-19)

Letha's interest in Peter takes a turn. Chasseur and Sworn's investigation hits a new low while Roman and Peter stay one step ahead.

Episode #5: Hello, Handsome (air date: 2013-04-19)

Shelley's connection to Dr. Pryce is further revealed, Destiny helps Peter understand the recent murder and the gala at the Tower goes horribly awry.

Episode #6: The Crucible (air date: 2013-04-19)

Peter and Roman follow Lisa Willoughby's trail to the old steel mill where they find a missing piece of the puzzle. Christina's date goes poorly.

Episode #7: Measure of Disorder (air date: 2013-04-19)

Shelley commits an act of independence, Chasseur questions Roman but crosses paths with Olivia, and Peter and Roman's friendship takes a turn.

Episode #8: Catabasis (air date: 2013-04-19)

After drunkenly attacking the Godfrey Institute, Roman falls into a coma and embarks on a subconscious journey of shocking truths and revelations.

Episode #9: What Peter Can Live Without (air date: 2013-04-19)

As a full moon approaches, Letha's parents discover her relationship with Peter. Despite a crisis of faith, Chasseur prepares to capture the killer.

Episode #10: What God Wants (air date: 2013-04-19)

A weakened Roman emerges from his coma and reunites with Peter to stop the killer. Hemlock Grove braces itself for another lethal full moon.

Episode #11: The Price (air date: 2013-04-19)

Peter and his mother hide from vigilantes seeking the killer, while Christina disappears, and Roman finally begins to face the truth about his nature.

Episode #12: Children of the Night (air date: 2013-04-19)

As Olivia and Chasseur face off at the Mill, Shelley learns the awful truth about her family, and Peter and Roman uncover the killer's identity.

Episode #13: Birth (air date: 2013-04-19)

The tragic conclusion to the Hemlock Grove killing spree leaves both the Godfrey and Rumancek families devastated, with the final horror yet to come.

  Hemlock Grove season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In