Site header
RSS feed

Hinterland season 3

←Hinterland season 2  
Hinterland season 3 poster
5 episodes (255 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Richard Harrington, Mali Harries, Aneirin Hughes, Hannah Daniel, Alex Harries Genre:Crime, Drama, Suspense Channel:S4/C Status:Continuing

7.2 (5 votes)

Hinterland season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-10-30)

The killing of a local minister leads DCI Mathias and DS Rhys to a remote mountain community.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-11-06)

As the investigation is brought to a close, Chief Superintendent Prosser confronts an old foe.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-11-13)

Mathias is on the case when the body of a young curator is discovered in a remote woodland.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-11-20)

Tensions arise when an independent investigator is called in to investigate a death.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-11-27)

Following a fatal shooting, local man Llew Morris is the chief suspect.

Coming soon:
Episode #6 2016-12-04 Episode 6
←Hinterland season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In