Site header
RSS feed

Hive Minds season 1

  Hive Minds season 2→
Hive Minds season 1 poster
13 episodes (225 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Game Show Channel:BBC Four Status:Continuing

8 (1 votes)

Hive Minds season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Lutrophiles vs Pascallywags (air date: 2015-07-14)
Episode #2: Trivium vs Mendelians (air date: 2015-07-21)
Episode #3: Goats vs Araucarians (air date: 2015-07-28)
Episode #4: Misinformed vs Mavericks (air date: 2015-08-05)
Episode #5: Mendelians vs Goats (air date: 2015-08-12)
Episode #6: Lutrophiles v Misinformed (air date: 2015-08-18)

The Lutrophiles and the Misinformed battle it out this week.

Episode #7: Trivium v Araucarians (air date: 2015-08-25)

Trivium and Araucarians battle it out for a place in the semi-finals.

Episode #8: Mavericks v Pascallywags (air date: 2015-09-01)

The Mavericks and the Pascallywags battle it out this week.

Episode #9: Lutrophiles v Araucarians (air date: 2015-09-08)

The Lutrophiles and the Araucarians battle it out this week.

Episode #10: Mendelians v Mavericks (air date: 2015-09-15)

Mendelians play Mavericks for a last chance to secure a place in the semi-finals.

Episode #11: Trivium v Lutrophiles (air date: 2015-09-22)

Trivium play Lutrophiles in the first semi-final.

Episode #12: Mendelians v Pascallywags (air date: 2015-09-29)

Mendelians play Pascallywags in the second semi-final.

Episode #13: Pascallywags v Trivium (air date: 2015-10-06)

Pascallywags play Trivium for the Hive Minds series trophy.

  Hive Minds season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In