Site header
RSS feed

Holiday Horrors: Caught On Camera season 1

Holiday Horrors: Caught On Camera season 1 poster
2 episodes (191 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:ITV Status:Continuing

9 (1 votes)

Holiday Horrors: Caught On Camera season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-07-26)

Jamie Theakston narrates a selection of clips submitted by members of the public, which display in cringe-worthy detail some of the many things that can go wrong while away on holiday. In this first edition, a walk in the woods becomes a fight for survival, a man from Wales becomes a shark-wrestler, and an unfortunate holiday-maker ruins all his once-in-a-lifetime holiday snaps.

360p (mp4 302.0 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-08-02)

Jamie Theakston narrates more footage sharing the experiences of Brits abroad, including airline passengers preparing for an emergency landing. Cameras also follow a parachute that fails to open and a hot-air balloon crash. Plus, clips filmed by holidaymakers who might wished they'd never taken time off work.

360p (mp4 498.3 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In