Site header
RSS feed

Home Free season 1

  Home Free season 2→
Home Free season 1 poster
8 episodes (2710 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:FOX (US) Status:Continuing

8.5 (2 votes)

July 22, 2015, was the premiere of a new american exciting series Home Free. The plot of the series shows how the nine worthies couples faced with the problem to restore poor house and give themself a chance to win a house about which can only dream. Each episode represent carrying out repair work in the house. Real estate experts will monitor every step of the contestants, to share with them their skills and experiences and help to competitors to achieve new heights in this task that would meet the highest standards. Every day brought the planned results. Because experts have created optimal conditions for all participants. They decided it would be better if the contestants will not only work together but also to live together. It is convenient that couples need not spend the time to get to the workplace. Mike Holmes tasked them to cope with the task in five days. At the same time they need to reach such results that would not leave anyone indifferent. Each coupl is trying to be more careful, shows a great desire, effort and want to become the best. Competition is heating up with each passing day more and more. Members are under constant pressure. Find out who will be more stable and will withstand to the pressure of competition and who will not be able to cope with such a load of problems.

Home Free season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Welcome Holmes (air date: 2015-07-22)

Nine couples compete for their dream home by fixing up a rundown house, which they learn they also have to live in.

360p (avi 624.7 MB)
Episode #2: No Place Like Holmes (air date: 2015-07-29)
360p (avi 605.6 MB)
Episode #3: Holmes Rules (air date: 2015-08-05)
Episode #4: Hammer It Holmes (air date: 2015-08-12)
360p (avi 838.8 MB)
Episode #5: Holmes Sweet Home (air date: 2015-08-19)
360p (avi 943.3 MB)
Episode #6: Go Big or Go Holmes (air date: 2015-08-26)
360p (avi 825.2 MB)
Episode #7: Long Journey Holmes (air date: 2015-09-02)
Episode #8: Dream Holmes (air date: 2015-09-09)
360p (mp4 296.0 MB)
  Home Free season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In