Site header
RSS feed

Home Sweet Headache season 1

Home Sweet Headache season 1 poster
4 episodes (113 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:No information about actors Genre:No information about genres Channel:fyi, Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

Home Sweet Headache season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Jim & Lissa, Part 1 (air date: 2016-10-15)

A man tries to keep his wife happy by building their dream home in Florida; the couple argue after experiencing months of delays on the build.

Episode #2: Jim & Lissa, Part 2 (air date: 2016-10-15)

The couple try to unite to finish the project; the couple consider finishing their home without the builders.

Episode #3: Dan and Gina (air date: 2016-10-22)
Episode #4: Mike and Laura (air date: 2016-10-29)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In