Site header
RSS feed

Homeland season 2

←Homeland season 1 Homeland season 3→
Homeland season 2 poster
12 episodes (3816 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Mandy Patinkin, Rupert Friend, Maury Sterling, Morgan Saylor, Jackson Pace, Morena Baccarin, David Harewood, Diego Klattenhoff, Nazanin Boniadi, F. Murray Abraham, Tracy Letts, Sarita Choudhury, Laila Robins, Suraj Sharma, Nimrat Kaur, Numan Acar, Sebastian Koch, Sarah Sokolovic, Miranda Otto, J. Mallory McCree, Elizabeth Marvel, Nina Hoss, Jake Weber, Linus Roache, Morgan Spector, Amy Hargreaves, Robert Knepper, Dylan Baker, McKenna Keane
8.3/10(8614 votes)

On the terrorist base the military doing the operation of cleaning. And they accidentally find here Sergeant Nicholas Brody, who eight years ago disappeared without a trace and no one has since seen his. He was in a terrible condition. And from here his taken to America. Learning about this the CIA agent Carrie Mathison began to think about that to process of occupation of terrorist base involved many suspicious moments, which indicate to the fact that from a base refused with the premeditated intention. And now he decided to pursue of Nicholas Brody, because claims that Niklas is a hired terrorist. And the fact that the base was given with the aim that of Nicklas here found. In his turn Nicholas Brody tries to attract attention so constantly and intentionally draws hisself in suspicious situations. He carefully considering all his actions about the plan of next terrorist attack. Carrie Mathison guesses about the intentions of Niklas and teaming with his mentor Saul Berenson in order to prevent another terrorist act in America.

Homeland season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Smile (air date: 2012-09-30)

In the Season 2 premiere, Brody learns he is the political "future of the party," and receives a tantalizing offer from the vice president, while a recovering Carrie receives a disturbing request from a surprising source. In Beirut, Saul gets involved in some cloak-and-dagger doings.

360p (avi 550.7 MB)
Episode #2: Beirut is Back (air date: 2012-10-07)

Carrie reluctantly returns to Beirut and an operation that might possibly spell the end of Abu Nazir; back in Washington, Brody is pressed into service by his handler, and his relationship with Jessica deteriorates. Meanwhile, Capt. Mike Faber has questions about the shooting of Elizabeth Gaines.

360p (avi 484.4 MB)
Episode #3: State of Independence (air date: 2012-10-14)

The results of Carrie's Beirut mission lead her to believe that she'll be rejoining the CIA; and Brody discovers that the bomb maker is on a watch list and in imminent danger of being caught. Meanwhile, Jessica steps into the political spotlight.

360p (avi 550.8 MB)
Episode #4: New Car Smell (air date: 2012-10-21)

Estes green-lights a covert mission based on intelligence gleaned from Beirut, and picks his own trusted operative to lead it; and Brody is shocked to bump into Carrie at Langley. Meanwhile, Dana and the vice president's son appear to have something in common.

360p (avi 550.4 MB)
Episode #5: Q&A (air date: 2012-10-28)

Estes green-lights a covert mission based on intelligence gleaned from Beirut, and picks his own trusted operative to lead it; and Brody is shocked to bump into Carrie at Langley. Meanwhile, Dana and the vice president's son appear to have something in common.

360p (avi 401.2 MB)
Episode #6: A Gettysburg Address (air date: 2012-11-04)

Dana's visit to the hospital proves shocking; Faber's interest in Tom Walker piques the CIA's interest; Brody agrees to team with Carrie and Quinn to prevent an attack on the U.S., but his loyalty is called to the fore when Gettysburg once again becomes a focal point of a pivotal engagement.

360p (avi 550.4 MB)
Episode #7: The Clearing (air date: 2012-11-11)

In the aftermath of the ambush, Carrie and the team scramble to gain control of the operation, while Brody attends a well-heeled fund-raiser at a Virginia horse farm. Elsewhere, Saul drops in on Aileen, who is in solitary confinement, hoping she can shed some light on the latest attack; and a conflicted Dana leans on Finn to fess up to their crime.

360p (avi 447.9 MB)
Episode #8: I'll Fly Away (air date: 2012-11-18)

Brody's juggling of alliances appear to be leading him to a major meltdown, so Carrie, against Quinn's orders, stages a dicey intervention. Meanwhile, a conflicted Dana seeks comfort from an unlikely source.

360p (avi 550.2 MB)
Episode #9: Two Hats (air date: 2012-11-25)

Things for Brody are threatening to spiral out of control, forcing him to make a phone call he has been avoiding; Carrie preps for a pivotal meeting; Saul teams with Virgil and Max for an assignment.

360p (avi 549.8 MB)
Episode #10: Broken Hearts (air date: 2012-12-02)

Brody and Walden develop a chink in their political relationship, and it may impact their future, while Dana and Finn come to an understanding concerning their differences. Meanwhile, Carrie discovers she's not as looped in as she thought.

360p (avi 350.5 MB)
Episode #11: In Memoriam (air date: 2012-12-09)

Carrie's hunt for Nazir continues, but she suspects something's amiss inside the Agency, while interrogation reveals Roya's true colours. Meanwhile, unexpected circumstances put Saul's career in jeopardy

360p (avi 42.1 kB)
Episode #12: The Choice (air date: 2012-12-16)

In the Series 2 finale, Carrie is faced with a pivotal decision, while Brody meets with Faber to contemplate the future of the family. Meanwhile, Saul undertakes a secret assignment; and Quinn has a decision to make that may prove to be a game-changer.

360p (avi 523.9 MB)
←Homeland season 1 Homeland season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In