Site header
RSS feed

Homeland season 4

←Homeland season 3 Homeland season 5→
Homeland season 4 poster
13 episodes (22890 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Jake Weber, Maury Sterling, Rupert Friend, F. Murray Abraham, Sebastian Koch, Morgan Saylor, Claire Danes, Sarita Choudhury, Dylan Baker, J. Mallory McCree, Suraj Sharma, Laila Robins, Nina Hoss, Nazanin Boniadi, Tracy Letts, Mandy Patinkin, Numan Acar, Damian Lewis, David Harewood, McKenna Keane, Miranda Otto, Amy Hargreaves, Elizabeth Marvel, Sarah Sokolovic, Morena Baccarin, Diego Klattenhoff, Morgan Spector, Jackson Pace, Robert Knepper, Nimrat Kaur, Linus Roache
8.3/10(8614 votes)

Now we have Carrie returning to the battle-front of the war on terror and being in her new post in Pakistan. New series create a story divergent from the previous plotline with Mandy Berenson and Aayan Ibrahim in the center of it. Expelled college student Aayan Ibrahim is the gateway to his uncle, Taliban leader. Giving herself out for a journalist, Carrie makes Aayan believe he will soon receive asylum and admission to a higher education. Meanwhile, ISI agent Tasneem Kureshi blackmails political science professor Dennis Boyd for he stole his wife’s top secret documents. Fara tests her spy skills when she identifies he cleric briefly before he drives toward the mountains and lawless Taliban territory. To sum up the series promise to be action-packed, thrilling and eye-catching.

Homeland season 4 episodes list:

Episode #0: Debrief Recap (air date: 2014-09-28)
Episode #1: The Drone Queen (air date: 2014-10-05)

Carrie makes a vital choice when her counterpart in Islamabad gives her urgent intelligence resulting in a media disaster. Saul has issues with his new position/job.

Episode #2: Trylon and Perisphere (air date: 2014-10-05)

An inquiry brings Carrie back to the US where she has issues debating between her motherhood duties and her commitment to solving the drone strike issue. Quinn becomes more mentally unstable and an old case worker reveals new information.

Episode #3: Shalwar Kameez (air date: 2014-10-12)

Carrie attempts to recruit an asset and leaves the US again. Quinn has further issues and communicates with the lady he previous protected and the CIA question his resignation.

Episode #4: Iron in the Fire (air date: 2014-10-19)

Carrie gets a tip from Redmond regarding Quinn's lead. Saul calls in a favor with an old friend in the Pakistani military. Fara uncovers a deep-rooted conspiracy.

Episode #5: About a Boy (air date: 2014-10-26)

Carrie tries to earn the trust of a frightened asset. On his way out of town, Saul catches a break when he spots a familiar face. Quinn and Fara stake out a new suspect.

Episode #6: From A to B and Back Again (air date: 2014-11-02)

Carrie puts her operation in motion.

Episode #7: Redux (air date: 2014-11-09)

Lockhart arrives in Islamabad to help negotiate Saul's release. Meanwhile, Carrie's investigation gets complicated as she deals with Saul's situation, the search for a hospital employee with the key to Haqqani's true medical condition and a serious threat to her own sharp focus.

Episode #8: Halfway to a Donut (air date: 2014-11-16)

Carrie organizes a last-ditch operation. Lockhart and Martha stall the ISI.

Episode #9: There's Something Else Going On (air date: 2014-11-23)

Carrie improvises to salvage her mission; the CIA closes in on a leak

Episode #10: 13 Hours in Islamabad (air date: 2014-12-07)

The security breach at the Embassy has far reaching consequences.

Episode #11: Krieg Nicht Lieb (air date: 2014-12-14)

Carrie puts her life on the line to get her team out of Pakistan.

Episode #12: Long Time Coming (air date: 2014-12-21)

Series 4 ends with Carrie and Saul returning to the U.S. and investigating what she saw in Islamabad.

Homeland season 4 promo

←Homeland season 3 Homeland season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In