Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Homeland season 5

←Homeland season 4 Homeland season 6→
Homeland season 5 poster
12 episodes (45083 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Mandy Patinkin, McKenna Keane, Dylan Baker, Robert Knepper, Amy Hargreaves, Morgan Spector, Linus Roache, Jake Weber, Maury Sterling, Nina Hoss, Elizabeth Marvel, J. Mallory McCree, Miranda Otto, Sarah Sokolovic, Sebastian Koch, Numan Acar, Nimrat Kaur, Suraj Sharma, Laila Robins, Sarita Choudhury, Tracy Letts, Nazanin Boniadi, Rupert Friend, Jackson Pace, Diego Klattenhoff, David Harewood, Morena Baccarin, Morgan Saylor, F. Murray Abraham
8.3/10(299 votes)

Two years have passed since the events of the last season. The main character, Carrie Mathison, being tired of constant voltage at work in Islamabad, is utterly disappointed in the CIA. She spent on the work in this organization many years, but eventually the fight against terrorism has taken away her last strength. She was tired of her department’s mad beat, and because Carrie has decided to change the place of work. Now she is an employee of the security company, which belongs to a private person. Her superior boss, Otto Düring, is a philanthropist and simply a rich man. He tries to start life with a clean slate in Berlin, forgetting all the incidents of the past. Carrie has got a native and dear to heart man who also works for her chief. The guy of the main character works in the Fund Otto. For a while Carrie feels safe and happy. But soon world favorite to a girl will get darker. That's because heroine’s past cannot leave her. It pursues Mathison and constantly reminds about itself. In order to dot the i's and cross the t's permanently and to deal with all the demons of the past she would have to go back to the source.

Homeland season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Separation Anxiety (air date: 2015-10-04)

While Carrie tries to build a new life in Berlin, a request from her boss forces her back into the world she abandoned.

Episode #2: The Tradition of Hospitality (air date: 2015-10-11)

Carrie and Düring visit a refugee camp. Saul and Allison are at odds.

Episode #3: Super Powers (air date: 2015-10-18)

Jonas and Carrie revisit her past. Quinn stalks his prey.

Episode #4: Why is This Night Different? (air date: 2015-10-25)

Answers elude Carrie; Laura asks Jonas for help; Saul and Allison run an operation.

Episode #5: Better Call Saul (air date: 2015-11-01)

The hacktivists rise up; Quinn covers for Carrie; Dar and Allison assess the damage.

Episode #6: Parabiosis (air date: 2015-11-08)

Saul orders a sweep at the station. Carrie looks to Düring for support.

Episode #7: Oriole (air date: 2015-11-15)

Carrie reconnects with old friends; Saul opens up to Allison.

Episode #8: All About Allison (air date: 2015-11-22)

Carrie needs Allison's help. Quinn's plans change.

Episode #9: The Litvinov Ruse (air date: 2015-11-29)

The CIA and BND make a play.

Episode #10: New Normal (air date: 2015-12-06)

A new threat emerges.

Episode #11: Our Man in Damascus (air date: 2015-12-13)

Carrie follows a lead.

Episode #12: A False Glimmer (air date: 2015-12-20)

The clock runs out.

Homeland season 5 promo

←Homeland season 4 Homeland season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In