Site header
RSS feed

Homeland season 6

←Homeland season 5  
Homeland season 6 poster
0 episodes (2270 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Claire Danes, F. Murray Abraham, Rupert Friend, Diego Klattenhoff, Damian Lewis, David Harewood, Mandy Patinkin, Morena Baccarin, Nazanin Boniadi, Miranda Otto, Sarah Sokolovic, Sebastian Koch, Numan Acar, Nimrat Kaur, Suraj Sharma, Laila Robins, Sarita Choudhury, Tracy Letts, Jackson Pace, Morgan Saylor Genre:Crime, Drama, Suspense, Thriller Channel:Showtime Status:Continuing

8.3 (280 votes)

Homeland is a psychological thriller from the american director of film and television Michael Cuesta. The leading roles belong to the famous actors such as Morena Baccarin, Claire Danes and Damian Lewis. The premiere of new episodes of the sixth season of Homeland realized in autumn 2016. The audience appreciated the story about the main character who has gone to another country to find a very dangerous terrorist. As it was previously known that on arrival in Iraq Agent CIA Carrie Anderson Management received information that a former Marine was kidnapped. The rulers of some terrorist organization Islamic State decided to recruit him. Marine was ordered to go home to commit terrorist acts and destroy. According to exploratory information, this infantryman flew back and carried out subversive activities. In addition, he reported classified information to militants. Carrie went to the USA and from her reliable sources have learned that earlier former military Brody Nicklas disappeared 8 years ago. But not so long ago, suddenly appeared. The heroine realized the fact that Brodie is thus a terrorist when analyzed the obtained information. However, the government has accused Kerry of lying. After all, they thought Niklas Brodie real hero of the war. Thus, the main character was removed from the investigation. But that has not stopped her to conduct her own study of the circumstances. At the end of the fifth season of intrigue reached the peak and the situation reached its climax. Be patient and wait for the sixth season of the series which will continue the story of the life and work of the protagonist. You will learn what else the situations Carrie must be overcome.

Homeland season 6 episodes list:

Episode #61: (air date: )
Coming soon:
Episode #1 2017-01-15 Fair Game
Episode #2 2017-01-22 The Man in the Basement
Episode #3 2017-01-29 The Covenant
Episode #4 2017-02-05 A Flash of Light
Episode #5 2017-02-12 Casus Belli
Episode #6 2017-02-19 The Return
Episode #7 2017-02-26 Episode 7
Episode #8 2017-03-05 Episode 8
Episode #9 2017-03-12 Episode 9
Episode #10 2017-03-19 Episode 10
Episode #11 2017-03-26 Episode 11
Episode #12 2017-04-02 Episode 12
←Homeland season 5  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In