Site header
RSS feed

House of Anubis season 3

←House of Anubis season 2  
House of Anubis season 3 poster
40 episodes (843 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Nathalia Ramos, Burkely Duffield, Brad Kavanagh, Bobby Lockwood, Louisa Connolly-Burnham, Alexandra Shipp, Klariza Clayton, Eugene Simon, Tasie Lawrence, Ana Mulvoy Ten, Alex Sawyer, Jade Ramsey Genre:Science-Fiction, Fantasy Channel:Nickelodeon Status:Ended

5.3 (6 votes)

House of Anubis follows a group of students who uncover and solve hidden mysteries at an English boarding school while dealing with the highs and lows of their teenage years. In season three, the Sibuna gang returns to Anubis House with new leader Eddie as the Osirian. It’s up to the Sibunas to untangle the mysteries and stop the adults from unleashing an evil so great it will destroy the world and everyone in it. The new season will feature returning favorite characters and also introduce new faces including KT, a sunny and tenacious American girl who becomes a vital part of the Sibuna gang, and Willow, a bright and quirky student from another boarding house.

House of Anubis season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: House of Presents (air date: 2013-01-03)

Victor's furious when a parcel goes missing. He doesn't realise it's ended up in Amber's pile of birthday presents. Eddie demands that KT come clean about why she's really here.

Episode #3:
Episode #4: House of Hieroglyphs (air date: 2013-01-10)

Victor's under pressure to find his missing bracelet. Eddie and KT discover that Miss Denby has a key just like KT's - is there more to their new teacher than they first thought?

Episode #5:
Episode #6: House of Questions (air date: 2013-01-17)

Eddie and KT investigate Miss Denby, Patricia and Fabian suspect KT of working for Victor and Jerome and Mara take the business studies competition seriously and personally.

Episode #7:
Episode #8: House of Mistrust (air date: 2013-01-24)

KT and Eddie's suspicions about Miss Denby are confirmed, Jerome's sabotage of Mara's project backfires and Amber learns the adults are planning a mysterious ceremony.

Episode #9:
Episode #10: House of Unity (air date: 2013-01-31)
Episode #11:
Episode #12: House of Sisters (air date: 2013-02-07)
Episode #13:
Episode #14: House of Smuggling (air date: 2013-02-26)

Jerome's double life catches up with him.The Sibunas discover a new room. Jerome is under hot water. Trudy confronts Sibuna.

Episode #15: House of Anticipation (air date: 2013-02-27)

The Sibunas begin the ceremony; Joy grants Willow a wish; Sibuna fails to wake the man in the tank and they are trapped in the crypt.

Episode #16: House of Close Calls (air date: 2013-02-28)

Patricia plans a rescue; Mara and Willow get closer.

Episode #17: House of Hustle (air date: 2013-03-04)

Victor confiscates KT's key and when Jerome begs Patricia for a favour she strikes a deal - He has to get the key back from Victor! The Sibunas discover that the adults have special plans for the eclipse. How will they stop them?.

Episode #18: House of Set-Up (air date: 2013-03-05)

Victor is furiously searching for the bracelet. After overhearing a conversation between the Sibunas, Mr. Sweet learns that Eddie has the bracelet. Mr. Sweet plans to steal the real ceremonial bracelet by creating a diversion. Jerome worries that if Mara and Willow keep being roommates it will threaten his secret. Eddie goes to Mr. Sweet's office to find more about KT but finds something else instead. Eddie comes back to Anubis House with Jerome's, Joy's, Alfie's, & Patricia's files. In the files they learn that KT isn't the descendant but Jerome, Joy, Alfie, and Patricia are. Realizing this, they rush to the Gatehouse to warn the descendants but they are to late.

Episode #19: House of History (air date: 2013-03-06)

The Sibunas learn the history of the tank man. Joy finds Jerome's list of pros and cons of Mara and Willow.

Episode #20: House of Eclipse (air date: 2013-03-07)

Eddie, KT, and Fabian must get to their friends in time to stop the ceremony. Joy sends Mara and Willow an incriminating email.

Episode #21: House of Awakening (air date: 2013-03-11)

Frobisher wakes up evil. Joy tells Willow and Mara about Jerome’s two-timing. Mr. Sweet is forced to take action against the Sibunas.

Episode #22: House of Sarcophagi (air date: 2013-03-12)

Eddie has a bad feeling. The Sibunas plant secret cameras in the gatehouse and hear a strange voice. Mara and Willow plot revenge against Jerome.

Episode #23: House of Possession (air date: 2013-03-13)

Jerome, Joy, Patricia, and Alfie begin to act strangely. Jerome believes he has been chosen for a talent competition. KT goes to the gatehouse alone.

Episode #24: House of Greed (air date: 2013-03-14)

The Sibunas find Frobisher. Jerome is humiliated during a singing competition. Victor visits the gatehouse.

Episode #25: House of Deceptions (air date: 2013-03-18)

Frobisher makes Victor evil and keeps his sinning soul in the sarcophagi. The Sibunas find another clue. Patricia and Eddie are trapped in Frobisher's tomb.

Episode #26: House of Rainbows (air date: 2013-03-19)

Joy agrees to Mara's plan to break Jerome's heart. Eddie escapes the crypt. Fabian helps KT work on the capsule by blocking out her senses.

Episode #27: House of Enemies (air date: 2013-03-20)

A riddle leads the Sibuna to a secret room. Mara is devastated to learn she has inherited a dog. Denby drives a wedge between Eddie and Patricia.

Episode #28: House of Surprise (air date: 2013-03-21)

Victor discovers the secret room and sets a booby trap. Miss Denby continues to meddle. Jerome ask Joy on a date.

Episode #29: House of Winning (air date: 2013-03-25)
Episode #30: House of Moonlighting (air date: 2013-03-26)
Episode #31: House of Treachery (air date: 2013-03-27)
Episode #32: House of Imposters (air date: 2013-03-28)
Episode #33: House of Cunning (air date: 2013-04-01)

KT’s hopes of proving her innocence disappear when Harriet is sectioned. The Sibunas search for the artefacts with the help of a family rhyme when the phonograph is mysteriously restored. Eddie faces the real Sibuna traitor.

Episode #34: House of Suspicion (air date: 2013-04-02)
Episode #35: House of Capture (air date: 2013-04-03)
Episode #36: House of Heartbreak (air date: 2013-04-04)
Episode #37: House of Hog (air date: 2013-04-08)
Episode #38: House of Defeat (air date: 2013-04-09)
Episode #39: House of Ammut (air date: 2013-04-10)
Episode #40: House of Heroes (air date: 2013-04-11)

House of Anubis season 3 promo

←House of Anubis season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In