Site header
RSS feed

How I Met Your Mother season 3

←How I Met Your Mother season 2 How I Met Your Mother season 4→
How I Met Your Mother season 3 poster
20 episodes (1705 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Josh Radnor, Neil Patrick Harris, Cobie Smulders, Alyson Hannigan, Jason Segel, Bob Saget, Cristin Milioti Genre:Comedy, Drama, Romance Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.9 (602 votes)

New season – new events in the life of the main characters. Marshall is studying to be a lawyer, Lily becomes a shopaholic. Barney gets a slap in the third day of Thanksgiving. Ted tries to remove from the back butterfly tattoo and falls in love with a dermatologist.

How I Met Your Mother season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Wait for It (air date: 2007-09-24)

Robin shows up with a date and this motivates Ted to 'get back out there'. We also learn something major about 'the Mother'.

Episode #2: We're Not from Here (air date: 2007-10-01)

Ted and Barney pretend to be visitors to New York City to pick up women. Robin is still dating Gael.

Episode #3: Third Wheel (air date: 2007-10-08)

Ted's new attitude attracts women in the present and one from his past. The rest of the gang pulls together to help him make the most of the situation.

Episode #4: Little Boys (air date: 2007-10-15)

Barney and Ted compete for a girl. Robin is dating someone new.

Episode #5: How I Met Everyone Else (air date: 2007-10-22)

Amid sharing stories with her about how members of the gang met each other, Ted's hot new girlfriend has a reaction to the meeting that gets her a high ranking on Barney's crazy scale.

Episode #6: I'm Not That Guy (air date: 2007-10-29)

Marshall has to contemplate giving up his plan of using his law degree to help the planet when he's courted by a major firm; Lily reveals a secret to Robin that not even Marshall knows; Ted discovers a porn actor is using his name

Episode #7: Dowisetrepla (air date: 2007-11-05)

Marshall and Lily's plan to buy an apartment is hampered by mistakes and Lily's hidden debt.

Episode #8: Spoiler Alert (air date: 2007-11-12)

Marshall awaits his bar exam results; Ted introduces his latest girlfriend to the gang, who all see the flaw that Ted has missed

Episode #9: Slapsgiving (air date: 2007-11-19)

Lily and Marshall have their first Thanksgiving as a married couple; Barney is tortured by the slap bet countdown clock, worrying about when the slap will be dished out.

Episode #10: The Yips (air date: 2007-11-26)

When Barney loses his way with women, he hopes a trip to the Victoria's Secret Fall Fashion Show will help him regain his form.

Episode #11: The Platinum Rule (air date: 2007-12-10)

Ted's upcoming date with his doctor leads the gang to give him their own examples of why dating someone you already see regularly is a bad idea.

Episode #12: No Tomorrow (air date: 2008-03-17)

Ted lives like there's no tomorrow during a St. Patrick's Day celebration with Barney. Lily and Marshall spend the evening at their new apartment with Robin.

Episode #13: Ten Sessions (air date: 2008-03-24)

Ted pursues a woman named Stella, but only gets attention from her receptionist Abby.

Episode #14: The Bracket (air date: 2008-03-31)

Barney's efforts to hook up with women are being thwarted by a mysterious woman from his past. Barney and the gang must sift though his many past flings in an attempt to find out who she is.

Episode #15: The Chain of Screaming (air date: 2008-04-14)

After Marshall witnesses a work buddy get yelled at after handing in a report, he becomes paranoid that the same will happen to him.

Episode #16: Sandcastles in the Sand (air date: 2008-04-21)

Robin's musical past emerges again as the group learns of someone named Simon from Robin's past. Barney searches for more Robin Sparkles memorabilia.

Episode #17: The Goat (air date: 2008-04-28)

Barney and Marshall have a discussion about "The Bro Code" because Barney has broken it and wants advice.

Episode #18: Rebound Bro (air date: 2008-05-05)

Barney gets a new wingman and Ted meets Stella's daughter.

Episode #19: Everything Must Go (air date: 2008-05-12)

When Barney and Abby realize that they have one thing in common - their mutual hatred of Ted - the "couple" decides to go to the bar to flaunt their new relationship in Ted's face.

Episode #20: Miracles (air date: 2008-05-19)

Ted is in a car accident that prompts Marshall to talk about miracles. Everyone flashbacks to prior moments in their lives.

How I Met Your Mother season 3 promo

←How I Met Your Mother season 2 How I Met Your Mother season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In