Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

How to Be Indie season 1

  How to Be Indie season 2→
How to Be Indie season 1 poster
26 episodes (174 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Children, Family Channel:YTV Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

How to Be Indie season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: How to Make Your Rep (air date: 2009-10-02)
Episode #2: How to Have Your Samosa and Eat It Too (air date: 2009-10-02)
Episode #3: How to Get on Carlos Martinelli's Capital (air date: 2009-10-09)
Episode #4: How to Trick Your Parents Into Treating You Like a Grown Up (air date: 2009-10-16)
Episode #5: How to Strike a Balance (air date: 2009-10-23)
Episode #6: How to Be a Mehta (air date: 2009-10-30)
Episode #7: How to Make a Comeback (air date: 2009-11-06)
Episode #8: How to be Ridonkulous (air date: 2009-11-13)
Episode #9: How to Get a Pet (air date: 2009-11-20)
Episode #10: How to Succeed in Business Without Really Lying (air date: 2009-11-27)
Episode #11: How to Get Some Cred (air date: 2010-01-22)
Episode #12: How to Prove You're Actually a Nice Person and Not a Complete Jerk Like Everybody Thinks (air date: 2010-01-22)
Episode #13: How to Make a Good Impression (air date: 2010-01-29)
Episode #14: How to Keep Your Cool in a Heat Wave (air date: 2010-02-05)
Episode #15: How to Party Like Chandra (air date: 2010-02-12)
Episode #16: How to Make the Most Out of Being a Host (air date: 2010-02-19)
Episode #17: How to Get Gotten (air date: 2010-02-26)
Episode #18: How to Be a Hit on TV (air date: 2010-03-03)
Episode #19: How to Pass the Smell Test (air date: 2010-03-12)
Episode #20: How to Cement the Win (air date: 2010-03-19)
Episode #21: How to Not Get Crushed by Your Crush (air date: 2010-04-16)
Episode #22: How to Fight for Your Rights (air date: 2010-04-16)
Episode #23: How to Manage Your Moms (air date: 2010-04-23)
Episode #24: How to Have the Last Laugh (air date: 2010-04-30)
Episode #25: How to Be Mum's Number One (air date: 2010-05-06)
Episode #26: How to Beat Father Time (air date: 2010-05-13)
  How to Be Indie season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In