Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

How to Be Indie season 2

←How to Be Indie season 1  
How to Be Indie season 2 poster
26 episodes (141 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Children, Family Channel:YTV Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

How to Be Indie season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: How to Put Your Best Foot Forward (air date: 2010-10-11)
Episode #2: How to Be Thankful (air date: 2010-11-04)
Episode #3: How to Beat the Lie and Win the Guy (air date: 2010-11-11)
Episode #4: How to Make Most of the Most Likely List (air date: 2010-11-18)
Episode #5: How to Make Your Studies Social (air date: 2010-11-25)
Episode #6: How to Save the Day (air date: 2011-03-03)
Episode #7: How to Show Your Spirit (air date: 2011-03-10)
Episode #8: How to Live in Stereo (air date: 2011-03-17)
Episode #9: How to Double Your Fun (air date: 2011-03-24)
Episode #10: How to Fool a Fooling Fooler (air date: 2011-03-31)
Episode #11: How to Fix a Friendship Fail (air date: 2011-04-07)
Episode #12: How to Make the Perfect Moment (air date: 2011-04-14)
Episode #13: How to Tame the Beast (air date: 2011-04-21)
Episode #14: How to Be the Hero (air date: 2011-05-12)
Episode #15: How to Break a Record (air date: 2011-09-08)
Episode #16: How to Make a Christmas Miracle (air date: 2011-09-15)
Episode #17: How to Get Plugged in (air date: 2011-09-22)
Episode #18: How to Be Better Than Chandra (air date: 2011-09-29)
Episode #19: How to Get Out of Big, Big Trouble (air date: 2011-09-30)
Episode #20: How to Be a Leader (air date: 2011-10-03)
Episode #21: How to Update Your Status (air date: 2011-10-17)
Episode #22: How to Bend the Rules (air date: 2011-10-18)
Episode #23: How to Fake Your Way Through a Freaky Formal (air date: 2011-10-19)
Episode #24: How to Clean Up at Stand Up (air date: 2011-10-20)
Episode #25: How to Have a Movie Magic Vacation (air date: 2011-10-21)
Episode #26: How to Get Smooched (air date: 2011-10-24)
←How to Be Indie season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In