Site header
RSS feed

Hunted 2015 season 4

←Hunted 2015 season 3  
Hunted 2015 season 4 poster
6 episodes (52 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Channel 4 Status:Continuing

10.0/10(1 votes)

Hunted 2015 season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2019-01-10)

Ten ordinary people go on the run for 25 days, starting with an audacious speedboat chase through Liverpool docks. Wide-eyed Loren makes a tricky move by placing her trust in the wrong people.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2019-01-17)

Can reformed criminal Nick and his friend Paul dodge the hunters in Bristol? The cyber team crack Royal Marine Matt's route. Nurses Jess and Emma charm their way across Scotland.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2019-01-24)

Emma and Jess make a barefoot break when they are surrounded in a Dumfries estate. Meanwhile, Matt is determined to do whatever it takes to see his wife and baby, but HQ are on his case.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2019-01-31)

Brothers Harry and Frank are exhausted and hungry, and cannot resist the temptation to contact their sister. Meanwhile, Matt lays an ambush for the hunters in the hope they will take the bait.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2019-02-07)

Nate plans an audacious Instagram taunt in an attempt to draw the hunters away from Ish. Meanwhile, two hunters lie in wait at a safe house for Matt and Loren is desperate to find out how her mum is.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2019-02-14)
←Hunted 2015 season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In