Site header
RSS feed

I Am Cait season 1

  I Am Cait season 2→
I Am Cait season 1 poster
8 episodes (594 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Caitlyn Jenner, Candis Cayne, Chandi Moore, Ella Giselle, Kate Bornstein, Zackary Drucker, Jennifer Finney Boylan Genre:Documentary, Reality Channel:E! Status:Ended

4 (3 votes)

I Am Cait season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Meeting Cait (air date: 2015-07-26)

Caitlyn Jenner proudly announces her true self to the world via a Vanity Fair magazine cover story, but at the same time struggles with meeting some of her family for the first time. Meanwhile, she becomes inspired to learn more about transgender youth in crisis.

Episode #2: Road Trip Part 1 (air date: 2015-08-02)

Cait is pleased to be on a road trip with her new transgender friends, but they question if her privileged status is going to stop her from being their new spokesperson.

Episode #3: Road Trip Part 2 (air date: 2015-08-09)

Cait sets out to give her new friends the trip of a lifetime, and in turn, they challenge Cait to break down her walls and get personal. Meanwhile, Cait must figure out how to balance her old friendships with her new ones.

Episode #4: Family Interference (air date: 2015-08-16)

Candis invites Cait over for an all-girl sleep over; Kim and Khloe discuss comments aimed at Cait's ex, their mother, in her Vanity Fair article; later, Cait visits a support group for families with children that are transitioning.

Episode #5: Take Pride (air date: 2015-08-23)

Caitlyn begins to feel included in the LGBT community after attending a New York City Pride event; at the same time, she struggles to reconnect with her male friends; and receives advice from Scott Disick.

Episode #6: The Dating Game (air date: 2015-08-30)

Cait realizes how hard it can be to date as a trans woman when Candis talks about her relationship history; Cait tries to get Candis to believe in love again, while Jenny Boylan urges Cait to talk about who she's attracted to.

Episode #7: What's In A Name? (air date: 2015-09-06)

Cait is hesitant to use her new name at her country club, but she officially changes her IDs when Candis calls her out for playing both sides; Cait's anxiety grows as she prepares for The ESPYs and a sit-down with Kris Jenner.

Episode #8: A New Beginning (air date: 2015-09-13)

Cait and Kris Jenner sit-down to air their grievances with each other in an attempt to move forward as a family; Cait plans a spiritual ceremony to claim her new name, and it becomes a symbolic celebration for her new friends also.

  I Am Cait season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In