Site header
RSS feed

I Am Homicide season 1

  I Am Homicide season 2→
I Am Homicide season 1 poster
6 episodes (409 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Crime, Documentary Channel:Investigation Discovery Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

I Am Homicide season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: From the Gridiron to the Grave (air date: 2016-06-14)

Garry McFadden is on the hunt for justice when rising high school football star Travis Davis is gunned down on the streets of Queen City.

360p (mp4 278.0 MB)
Episode #2: The Crossroads (air date: 2016-06-21)

Detective Garry McFadden works fast after a warm-hearted waitress is gunned down during a carjacking, but the hunt for her killer will take many years.

360p (mp4 277.8 MB)
Episode #3: Serial Shooter (air date: 2016-06-28)

A tennis star is shot in the back after attending a charity ball, and Detective McFadden must determine who could have had a motive for shooting this ``golden boy''.

360p (mp4 277.4 MB)
Episode #4: Philadelphia Freedom (air date: 2016-07-05)

When a nursing student is pulled from her smoldering home, Detective McFadden must confront her lover, ex-boyfriend and best friend to find who lit the match.

360p (mp4 278.5 MB)
Episode #5: Boiling Point (air date: 2016-07-12)

After a wealthy, powerful man reports killing his wife in self-defense, Detective Garry McFadden must prove that he is actually a cold-blooded killer.

360p (mp4 278.4 MB)
Episode #6: Home Improvement (air date: 2016-07-19)

When a female professional suddenly vanishes, her family and friends are baffled. Two weeks later, a body is discovered along a highway in another county. It carries subtle clues that could lead Detective Garry McFadden right to the killer's door.

  I Am Homicide season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In