Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

I Am Jazz season 2

←I Am Jazz season 1 I Am Jazz season 3→
I Am Jazz season 2 poster
8 episodes (275 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Ari Jennings, Greg Jennings, Griffen Jennings, Jazz Jennings, Jeanette Jennings, Sander Jennings Genre:Reality Channel:TLC Status:Continuing

5.5 (2 votes)

I Am Jazz season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Hate Is Real (air date: 2016-06-08)

In the Season 2 premiere, Jazz finds out she needs surgery so she doesn't go through male puberty. Meanwhile, tempers flare when Jazz publicly confronts an anti-trans group; and the Jennings receive a threatening phone call.

360p (mkv 328.9 MB)
Episode #2: I Looked Like a Man in a Dress (air date: 2016-06-15)

Another threat over the phone forces Greg and Jeanette to take precautions for Jazz's safety. Meanwhile, a transgender girl gets help with her transition; and Jazz makes a shocking revelation to her therapist.

360p (mp4 294.5 MB)
Episode #3: It's Either Surgery or Male Puberty (air date: 2016-06-22)

The Jennings go to California for Jazz's surgery to prevent her from developing as a male. Meanwhile, Jazz's grandmother learns what some old friends think about her transition.

360p (mp4 357.1 MB)
Episode #4: Your Body May Be Rejecting the Implant (air date: 2016-06-29)

Jazz has an operation to replace her testosterone blocker, but there are complications that could impact her transition. Also: Jazz's mom takes her to the DMV to get her driver's permit and see if they can change her gender to female.

360p (mp4 360.9 MB)
Episode #5: Confronted With Hate (air date: 2016-07-06)

Jazz goes on a radio show but is met with one hateful call after another. Later, Jazz learns shocking details about transitioning at a transgender support group; and the family plans a surprise party for Jeanette's 50th birthday.

360p (mp4 324.2 MB)
Episode #6: She's Too Young for Breast Surgery (air date: 2016-07-13)

Jazz's parents are divided when she starts exploring breast surgery. Meanwhile, Sander and Griffen think Jazz is getting too much attention from their mom; and Jazz decides to keep flirtatious texts from a boy a secret.

360p (mp4 357.0 MB)
Episode #7: We Scare Most Boys (air date: 2016-07-20)

For the first time ever, a boy shows a romantic interest in Jazz causing her and her parents to question how she will deal with dating and sex as a transgender woman. Meanwhile, the Jennings prepare for an intense physical test as they attend a mud run.

Episode #8: Teenage Angst and Broken Hearts (air date: 2016-07-27)

Jazz goes on her first real date with a boy, causing the family to wonder if it could be serious. Meanwhile, the Jennings' harasser is identified, but Greg and Jeanette can't decide what action to take.

360p (mp4 385.9 MB)
←I Am Jazz season 1 I Am Jazz season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In