Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

I Feel Bad season 1

I Feel Bad season 1 poster
13 episodes (530 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Madhur Jaffrey, Brian George, Paul Adelstein, Sarayu Blue, Johnny Pemberton, Zach Cherry, James Buckley
0.0/10(0 votes)

The main heroine of I Feel Bad season 1 Emet is an impeccable mother, boss, spouse, friend and daughter. Well, not flawless. She just tries to be like us all people. But years, stress and a constant desire for the ideal make the heroine feel bad each time for her gaffes. And it is true that she is embarrassed after each erotic invention not about her spouse, or when she pretends that she does not know her children if they behave rudely. Including when she burdens her employees with personal problems. However, this is natural, isn’t it? No one is perfect.

I Feel Bad season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: I Don't Want to Turn into My Mother (air date: 2018-09-19)

When Emet starts to worry that her biggest fear is coming true, she makes a concerted effort to be the opposite of her judgmental mother, Maya. Her limits are tested when her daughter, Lily, joins a provocative dance team.

Episode #2: I Get Sick of Being Needed (air date: 2018-09-19)

When Emet's parents temporarily move in, she becomes overwhelmed and finds a sneaky way to get a much-needed break.

Episode #3: I Lie to My Kids (air date: 2018-10-04)

When Emet tells a lie about her son Louie's accomplishments to make her life run more smoothly, it ends up working a little too well... setting up a chain of events that dig her in too deep to come clean.

Episode #4: My Kid Has To Grow Up (air date: 2018-10-11)

When Emet realizes she and David might be coddling Louie too much, she decides it's time for him to grow up... only to learn he's more mature than she thought. After some introspection of their own mother-son relationships, the guys at work go on a mom-cleanse.

Episode #5: I'm Vain A.F. (air date: 2018-10-18)

An upcoming launch party at GamePunch throws Emet’s vanity into overdrive. Intent on scrubbing a bad picture off the company website, Emet is dead set on redeeming herself and getting the perfect photo at this year’s party – that means getting her hair done, professional make-up and toning up a problem area: her husband.

Episode #6: I'm A Massive Hypocrite (air date: 2018-10-25)

After hearing Lily and a friend make fun of Louie, Emet worries her daughter is becoming a snob and thinks it would benefit Lily to spend more time with her brother. Emet’s own hypocrisy comes to light when she can’t bear to be around her own annoying cousin, Leena.

Episode #7: I'm Not Sentimental (air date: 2018-11-01)

Emet and David don't see eye to eye on what is special and worth saving. Their differences come to a head when Emet realizes she lost a meaningful gift David gave her years ago, so she recruits Chewey, Griff, Norman and Maya to help her find it.

360p (mp4 123.5 МБ)
Episode #8: I Miss Important Moments (air date: 2018-11-15)

After missing her baby's first steps, Emet vows not to miss any other important moments. But when a huge, career-making presentation at work comes up at the same time as Lily's dance competition, Emet scrambles to pull off both.

360p (mp4 124.0 МБ)
Episode #9: I Need My Mom (air date: 2018-11-29)

When Maya is temporarily unable to care for the kids due to an injury, Emet and David reluctantly hire a babysitter, only to discover their lives may be better for it.

360p (mp4 123.1 МБ)
Episode #10: My Kids Barely Know Their Culture (air date: 2018-12-06)

When David's parents come to town for Hanukkah, Emet and David pretend the family is more observant than they actually are. But when Maya finds out, an in-law culture clash ensues. At GamePunch, the group discovers Chewey has adopted an American persona to win the affections of a girl.

Episode #11: We're Not Fun Anymore (air date: 2018-12-13)

When Emet grows tired of her and David's life being overrun by kid-centric events, she contrives a weekend without the kids to rekindle the fun in their relationship - only to find out his idea of fun isn't the same as hers anymore. Chewey and Norman are stuck caring for Griff after he injures himself.

Episode #12: I Don't Know My Dad (air date: 2018-12-27)

When Emet realizes she doesn't know very much about her father, she goes to extreme measures to learn more about him. Meanwhile, the guys at work try to open up more to each other.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #13: There's Never Enough Time (air date: 2018-12-27)

When work threatens to get in the way of Emet's vacation, she finds a creative solution to spend some time away with her family. She asks the guys at GamePunch to housesit while she's away.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register

I Feel Bad season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In