Site header
RSS feed

I Live with Models season 1

I Live with Models season 1 poster
8 episodes (1414 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central Status:Ended

8 (1 votes)

The men not worse than women are able to pose for the camera and show the clothes on the catwalk. To do this, they need only to overcome the doubts and start your own path in the modeling business. And, if they feel comfortable in an atmosphere of luxury, fashion and flashbulbs, ready to work and grow, then they have every chance to make the world of fashion their world. This will try to do four naive young boys. The one of the heroes, a chubby barista Tommy could never even introduce himself in the image of the model. The combination of his qualities is not given a chance to overcome the social prejudices and become a model. But as it turned out this is not that difficult. His perfect arms led him into the world of Feng Shui business. Now his life moves in other unusual direction. He will go to Miami in a free luxury apartments. Later, he must go to trip to Japan. There he will meet the new neighbors with whom he will have to build relationships. Inevitably a difficulties of career too. Model Anna who is a diva podium force him to look at life from the other side. And also to give up his old habits. At this time, three other characters working over of their success in the modeling industry.

I Live with Models season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Hand Model (air date: 2015-02-23)

When regular slob Tommy gets discovered as a hand model, he is thrown together with three gorgeous models in a slick beachside apartment. His first impression couldn't be worse, until he sees the chance to help Scarlet win a job.

Episode #2: The Trip (air date: 2015-03-02)

Tommy gets the chance to go on a work trip to Japan. All he needs to do is learn to take a bra off with one hand. Meanwhile Anna has to learn to schmooze with a famous photographer and a new male model enters the apartment.

Episode #3: Pool Buddies (air date: 2015-03-09)

When Tommy's best friend Seth dumps him as a pool partner, Enrique tries to help him win the tournament. Scarlet plans to meet an unorthodox photographer, but goes to the wrong address. And Anna can't wait for her birthday present from her rich boyfriend.

Episode #4: The Handbag (air date: 2015-03-16)

At a swanky fashion party, Anna picks up a handbag instead of a gift bag - then tries to steal the owner's life. Meanwhile Luke plays mind games with Tommy after he talks to another agent and Enrique gets his first taste of love.

Episode #5: The Suit (air date: 2015-03-23)

Tommy buys a flash white suit he can't afford. He's about to return it, when he meets a beautiful girl with expensive tastes. Meanwhile Scarlet fights through sickness to be in her first catwalk show and Enrique tries to hunt a squirrel.

Episode #6: Editor (air date: 2015-03-30)

Scarlet gets a break from her hero - powerful magazine editor Joanna Vermouth. But when Tommy gets involved, her entire career is at risk. Meanwhile Anna wants Enrique's bedroom and convinces him it's haunted.

Episode #7: Anna The Agent (air date: 2015-04-06)

When Anna's bad behaviour goes too far, Luke finally kicks her out of the apartment. Hellbent on revenge, Anna sets up her own model agency and tries to steal his clients. Meanwhile Tommy worries about his Plan B after modelling and Scarlet has to learn about stupid pranks.

Episode #8: Hurricane Party (air date: 2015-04-13)

With a 24-hour storm due to hit Miami, the models plan an epic house party. When Scarlet upsets Tommy, they both wind up trapped in a dive bar. Enrique finds out a disturbing secret about Scarlet's new boyfriend and Seth plots to ruin Anna's sex life.

I Live with Models season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In