Site header
RSS feed

Ideal season 4

←Ideal season 3 Ideal season 5→
Ideal season 4 poster
8 episodes (394 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Johnny Vegas, Natalie Gumede, Nicola Reynolds, Sinead Matthews, Tom Goodman-Hill, Andrew Lee Potts, Ben Crompton, Danny Morgan, David Sant, Emma Fryer, Graham Duff, Hanne Steen, Janeane Garofalo, Jo Enright, Joanna Neary, Michael Kofi, Mick Miller, Ryan Pope, Tony Burgess Genre:Comedy Channel:BBC Three Status:Ended

8.9 (16 votes)

Ideal season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Pains (air date: 2008-04-28)

When Moz suffers a suspected heart attack, his girlfriend Nicki re-ignites her affair with the PC.

Episode #2: The Past (air date: 2008-05-05)

Moz reminisces about 1993, the year he first moved into the flat.

Episode #3: The Vodka (air date: 2008-05-12)

When Moz gets a visit from the drunken Jenny things soon get out of hand.

Episode #4: The Secret (air date: 2008-05-19)

Despite Moz and Jenny's best efforts to keep thier affair secret it seems everybody knows what's going on

Episode #5: The War (air date: 2008-05-26)

As the war with the Triad heats up, Psycho Paul turns Moz's flat into a bootcamp.

Episode #6: The Birthday (air date: 2008-06-02)

Nicki's birthday party doesn't go entirely according to plan. Moz splits up with Jenny, Nicki splits up with PC and mysterious neighbour "Fist" kidnaps Kim and Miko.

Episode #7: The Television (air date: 2008-06-09)

It's all change for Moz as Nicki moves out and new love Jenny moves in. When Keith finally delivers a new widescreen TV it's almost too big to fit in the flat.

Episode #8: The Future (air date: 2008-06-16)

Moz and Jenny's cosy love situation is thrown into chaos when Psycho Paul's gang hole up in the flat with two members of the Triad as hostages. Fist has some unusual plans for Alan.

←Ideal season 3 Ideal season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In