Site header
RSS feed

If Loving You Is Wrong season 1

  If Loving You Is Wrong season 2→
If Loving You Is Wrong season 1 poster
42 episodes (23349 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Charles Malik Whitfield, Aiden Turner, Trevante Rhodes, Edwina Findley Dickerson, Matt Cook, Amanda Clayton, Eltony Willians, Octavio Pisano, April Parker Jones, Heather Hemmens, Tiffany Haddish, Dawan Owens, Joel Rush, Zulay Henao, Denzel Wells
Genre:Drama, Romance
6.3/10(188 votes)

In the focus of the plot of this American series we see five married couples living on the same street. At first sight these are decent and happy people of the middle stratum of society, who have a good job, docile children, love and affection for their significant others. But unfortunately this all lies on the surface. In fact they live in constant lies and fright. Their relations can be ruined between one breath and another. But regardless all the difficulties Kelly, Marcie, Natalie, Alex and Esperanza try to find love. They assert once again the simple truth: women always need love in spite of the high cost they have to pay for it. The series is opening with quite a discovery: Alex is supposed to be pregnant whereas her husband Brad had a vasectomy. Her lover Randal also wishes to father a child but with his spouse Marcie, but they have a rough ride. Esperanza’s ex-husband Eddie wants to keep a tight rein on her private life, especially at the moment she is in love with someone else. The plot promises to be very intriguing and suspenseful, follow it!

If Loving You Is Wrong season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Twisted Affair (air date: 2014-09-09)
360p (avi 350.3 MB)
Episode #2: Shots Fired (air date: 2014-09-09)
360p (avi 347.6 MB)
Episode #3: Alex is Pregnant (air date: 2014-09-16)
360p (avi 339.1 MB)
Episode #4: The Colombian (air date: 2014-09-23)
360p (avi 339.2 MB)
Episode #5: The War Begins (air date: 2014-09-30)
360p (avi 339.4 MB)
Episode #6: Game Night (air date: 2014-10-07)
360p (avi 339.0 MB)
Episode #7: After Heartbreak (air date: 2014-10-14)
360p (avi 339.1 MB)
Episode #8: 14 Weeks (air date: 2014-10-21)
360p (avi 338.6 MB)
Episode #9: Peppa (air date: 2014-10-28)
360p (avi 339.1 MB)
Episode #10: Look Closely (air date: 2014-11-04)
360p (avi 338.8 MB)
Episode #11: The Lady Next Door (air date: 2015-03-24)
360p (avi 378.2 MB)
Episode #12: Girlfriends (air date: 2015-03-31)
360p (avi 377.7 MB)
Episode #13: Fatherless Boys (air date: 2015-04-07)
360p (avi 410.4 MB)
Episode #14: Who Knew (air date: 2015-04-14)
360p (avi 553.2 MB)
Episode #15: Marcie and Brad (air date: 2015-04-21)
360p (avi 354.6 MB)
Episode #16: Whose Baby (air date: 2015-04-28)
360p (avi 358.8 MB)
Episode #17: The Randal Connection (air date: 2015-05-05)
360p (avi 324.1 MB)
Episode #18: The Debt (air date: 2015-05-12)
360p (avi 406.8 MB)
Episode #19: 9 PM (air date: 2015-05-19)
360p (avi 422.7 MB)
Episode #20: Alex's Baby (air date: 2015-05-26)
360p (avi 403.5 MB)
Episode #21: Miss Louise (air date: 2015-09-22)

As Marcie struggles with her and Randal's relationship, a surprise lies ahead.

Episode #22: The Beauty That Is (air date: 2015-09-29)

The ladies show support for Alex as she deals with giving birth.

Episode #23: The Painter (air date: 2015-10-06)
Episode #24: Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes (air date: 2015-10-13)
Episode #25: The Shed (air date: 2015-10-20)
Episode #26: Being a Woman (air date: 2015-10-27)
Episode #27: Joey & Faun (air date: 2015-11-03)
Episode #28: The Tape (air date: 2015-11-10)
Episode #29: He's Beautiful (air date: 2015-11-17)
Episode #30: Time for a Cigar (air date: 2015-11-24)
Episode #31: Out of Control (air date: 2015-12-01)
Episode #32: Mortal and Fifth (air date: 2016-03-15)

A horrible ambush ends in catastrophe.

Episode #33: The Last Word (air date: 2016-03-22)

Randal confronts his wife about her infidelity.

Episode #34: Backfired (air date: 2016-03-29)

Kelly does her best to protect Alex.

Episode #35: Randal's Wicked Web (air date: 2016-04-05)

Randal comes for Alex and Brad.

Episode #36: A Mother's Love (air date: 2016-04-12)

Alex realizes the depth of Randal's evil.

Episode #37: Betting on Tina (air date: 2016-04-19)

Eddie finds that a nurse is his most formidable opponent.

Episode #38: The Brown Paper Bag (air date: 2016-04-26)
Episode #39: For Pete (air date: 2016-05-03)
Episode #40: The Will (air date: 2016-05-10)
Episode #41: An Evil Alliance (air date: 2016-05-17)
Episode #42: The Wicked Soul (air date: 2016-05-24)

If Loving You Is Wrong season 1 promo

  If Loving You Is Wrong season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In