Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

If Loving You Is Wrong season 2

←If Loving You Is Wrong season 1 If Loving You Is Wrong season 3→
If Loving You Is Wrong season 2 poster
22 episodes (7146 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Zulay Henao, Charles Malik Whitfield, Joel Rush, Heather Hemmens, Eltony Willians, Edwina Findley Dickerson, April Parker Jones, Amanda Clayton, Aiden Turner, Matt Cook, Denzel Wells, Tiffany Haddash, Octavio Pizano, Dawan Owens, Trevante Rhodes
Genre:Drama, Romance
6.3/10(7 votes)

The season two will open up some new stunning events in life and love interests of the main characters. Randal's affair comes to Marcie's notice, which bewilders her. So she is on the edge of committing a desperate chance at Brad's birthday party. Now the affair of Alex and Randal is exposed, so Natalie, Esperanza and Kelly side with her. Meanwhile, Kelly finds out some unexpected news from Justice regarding his father. Joey is interviewed at a chemical plant and he is desperate for this job. Brad interrogates, whether the women knew about love relationship between Alex and Randal, or not. He is eager for revenge. Marcie and Brad may gang together in order to avenge themselves on the lovers. In the meantime, Alex feels contractions and hurries to consult a doctor. Brad hesitates about being a father of her baby, whereas Randal is sure that he is a real father of Alex's unborn child. We’ll witness a huge intrigue about this baby. What will DNA test show? Follow to see more surprises of the second season!

If Loving You Is Wrong season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Watch Your Back (air date: 2016-09-13)
Episode #2: 911 Emergency (air date: 2016-09-20)
Episode #3: Boiling Point (air date: 2016-09-27)
Episode #4: You're the Boss (air date: 2016-10-04)
Episode #5: An Unlikely Suspect (air date: 2016-10-11)
Episode #6: The Power of Love (air date: 2016-10-18)

Police interrogate their top suspect in the crime that has shocked the town.

Episode #7: The Wages of Sin (air date: 2016-10-25)

The police question Brad as Joey fights for his life.

Episode #8: Keeping Watch (air date: 2016-11-01)

Edward tries to wake Louise while she is unconscious in an effort to see what she knows about Brad; Lushion scolds an agent who wasn't keeping tabs on Pete's room.

Episode #9: A Room for You (air date: 2016-11-15)

Alex and Andrew wait for backup on a quiet country road; things are not quiet at the hospital.

Episode #10: Every Minute Counts (air date: 2016-11-22)

Marcie learns life-altering news. Her life will never be the same.

Episode #11: Rusty's Brand of Justice (air date: 2016-11-29)
Episode #12: A Neighborhood in Crisis (air date: 2017-03-21)
Episode #13: Su Ling Mai (air date: 2017-03-28)
Episode #14: A Fatal Attraction (air date: 2017-04-04)
Episode #15: The Missing Person (air date: 2017-04-11)
Episode #16: The Mailman (air date: 2017-04-18)
Episode #17: Tippa Haynes (air date: 2017-04-25)
Episode #18: The Party Just Arrived (air date: 2017-05-02)
360p (mp4 277.3 MB)
360p (mp4 277.3 MB)
360p (mp4 277.3 MB)
Episode #19: Don't Lose Your Deposit (air date: 2017-05-09)
Episode #20: No One is Safe (air date: 2017-05-16)
360p (mp4 265.8 MB)
360p (mp4 265.8 MB)
Episode #21: Angry Men (air date: 2017-05-23)
360p (mp4 265.7 MB)
360p (mp4 265.7 MB)
Episode #22: Sound the Alarm (air date: 2017-05-30)

Kelly discovers a new way to protect herself from Travis.

360p (mp4 415.7 MB)
360p (mp4 415.7 MB)
←If Loving You Is Wrong season 1 If Loving You Is Wrong season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In