Site header
RSS feed

If Loving You Is Wrong season 3

←If Loving You Is Wrong season 2 If Loving You Is Wrong season 4→
If Loving You Is Wrong season 3 poster
22 episodes (19264 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Charles Malik Whitfield, Aiden Turner, Trevante Rhodes, Edwina Findley Dickerson, Matt Cook, Amanda Clayton, Eltony Willians, Octavio Pisano, April Parker Jones, Heather Hemmens, Tiffany Haddish, Dawan Owens, Joel Rush, Zulay Henao, Denzel Wells
Genre:Drama, Romance
6.3/10(188 votes)

We decided to turn your dreams into reality, therefore special for you made of available preview of the third season If Loving You Is Wrong. This season of love drama again back transfer you to the life of each of characters. He will bring new scandals, new scenes of jealousy and new intrigue. At the first blush, all these people produce the impression of the faithful, devoted and caring family members, which doing everything in order that their life was full. But if dig deeper, it turns out that in their lifes there is a lot of grief, lies and deceit, betrayal and distrust which in one moment can destroy everything. Very often people think about the value of something, already after that as they have lost it. And does not always have the opportunity to regain all that was lost. Does not always have the opportunity to regain a former trust, which is sometimes very difficult to obtain. Let's see will whether the characters of the series to rethink their behavior and actions, that not to lose that really is the meaning of life for them.

If Loving You Is Wrong season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Difficult Path (air date: 2017-09-19)
360p (mp4 240.6 MB)
Episode #2: Justice (air date: 2017-09-26)
360p (mp4 270.1 MB)
Episode #3: In Distress (air date: 2017-10-03)
360p (mp4 852.6 MB)
Episode #4: Enemy Secrets (air date: 2017-10-10)
360p (mp4 250.3 MB)
Episode #5: A Taste of Freedom (air date: 2017-10-17)
360p (mp4 268.8 MB)
Episode #6: Falling (air date: 2017-10-24)
360p (mp4 208.7 MB)
Episode #7: Something is Rotten (air date: 2017-11-07)
360p (mp4 279.0 MB)
Episode #8: Dark Intentions (air date: 2017-11-14)
360p (mp4 208.2 MB)
Episode #9: Chains, Guns and Automobiles (air date: 2017-11-21)
360p (mp4 204.0 MB)
Episode #10: A Dame in Distress (air date: 2018-01-10)
360p (mp4 204.2 MB)
Episode #11: The Porch Light (air date: 2018-01-17)
360p (mp4 319.4 MB)
Episode #12: The Papers (air date: 2018-01-24)
360p (mp4 268.2 MB)
Episode #13: Hanging in the Balance (air date: 2018-01-31)
360p (mp4 267.1 MB)
Episode #14: The Battleground State (air date: 2018-02-07)
360p (mp4 267.9 MB)
Episode #15: Golfer (air date: 2018-02-14)
360p (mp4 267.8 MB)
Episode #16: Rock Solid (air date: 2018-02-21)
360p (mp4 267.6 MB)
Episode #17: In God's Hands (air date: 2018-02-28)
360p (mp4 266.7 MB)
Episode #18: Behind Enemy Lines (air date: 2018-03-07)
Episode #19: Don't Lose Your Deposit (air date: 2017-05-09)

Louise gives Marcie advice about Brad.

Episode #20: No One is Safe (air date: 2017-05-16)

Kelly finds herself in an all-to-familiar predicament with a man she just can't get rid of.

Episode #21: Angry Men (air date: 2017-05-23)

Travis acts on his vengeful impulses.

Episode #22: Sound The Alarm (air date: 2017-05-30)

On the Season finale, Kelly learns a new way to protect herself from Travis, Alex is finally granted custody of her baby, and Eddie gets taken down.The episode ends with a gunshot going off in Kelly's house while Esperanza,Kelly and Alex kids are inside.

If Loving You Is Wrong season 3 promo

←If Loving You Is Wrong season 2 If Loving You Is Wrong season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In