Site header
RSS feed

If Loving You Is Wrong season 4

←If Loving You Is Wrong season 3 If Loving You Is Wrong season 5→
If Loving You Is Wrong season 4 poster
18 episodes (26156 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Charles Malik Whitfield, Aiden Turner, Trevante Rhodes, Edwina Findley Dickerson, Matt Cook, Amanda Clayton, Eltony Willians, Octavio Pisano, April Parker Jones, Heather Hemmens, Tiffany Haddish, Dawan Owens, Joel Rush, Zulay Henao, Denzel Wells
Genre:Drama, Romance
6.3/10(188 votes)

Loved by the audience sexy drama titled If loving you is wrong, published in 2014, it continues to be based on the stories of five couples related by marriage. This story reveals the intricate complexities of relationships of people living on the same street. It seems that all these people find their true happiness in life, they are loyal to their favorite elected representatives and impress friendly people. However, if you look closely, it emerges quite rosy picture. It turns out that each family has its own "skeletons in the closet" and unknown to anyone due to rapidly immerse the main characters of the series into the abyss of chaos. Some couples continue to create visibility were unsuccessful marriage. And that's about Edward, and Esperanza this just can not say. The last spark of their relationship has long been extinguished and that means that at the same time left and passion and love. Unpleasant moments, containing the notes of sorrow, deception and lies appear in their lives again and again. And each moment threatens to destroy everything in a lot of effort and hope has been invested. Viewers once again have an opportunity to receive a new batch of the incredible range of emotions.

If Loving You Is Wrong season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Let It Burn (air date: 2019-03-19)

Lushion comes to the rescue, but it may be too late.

360p (mp4 307.5 MB)
Episode #2: The Red Dress (air date: 2019-03-20)

Tensions are high after Kelly's tragedy.

360p (mp4 299.7 MB)
Episode #3: Randal's Stage (air date: 2019-03-27)

Kelly's mental state prompts the women to worry about her life; Randal finds something to dig into.

360p (mp4 307.9 MB)
Episode #4: Chest Pains (air date: 2019-04-02)

Alex faces the lies that have come to light.

360p (mp4 289.1 MB)
Episode #5: Psychosis (air date: 2019-04-09)

Edward pushes Esperanza to a breaking point.

360p (mp4 273.3 MB)
Episode #6: A First Date (air date: 2019-04-16)

All of the lies come to light as Alex tries to fix her life.

360p (mp4 273.0 MB)
Episode #7: Digging Up Old Dirt (air date: 2019-04-23)

Randal is given a fair warning from Tanya and Larry.

360p (mp4 275.2 MB)
Episode #8: Jennifer (air date: 2019-04-30)

All of the evil Randal has put out seems to be coming back to him.

360p (mp4 273.3 MB)
Episode #9: Chains, Guns, And Automobiles (air date: 2017-11-21)

Larry, the attorney, mistakenly breaks Marcie's confidence, leaving Marcie in great peril. Travis goes after Kelly in the dead of night.

360p (mp4 272.8 MB)
Episode #10: A Dame In Distress (air date: 2018-01-10)

Randal enacts a twisted game of revenge against Eddie; Eddie must call upon Lushion for help.

360p (mp4 275.1 MB)
Episode #11: The Porch Light (air date: 2018-01-17)

Lushion reluctantly comes to Eddie's rescue; Eddie vows revenge against Randal and his attorney, Larry.

360p (mp4 411.0 MB)
Episode #12: The Papers (air date: 2018-01-24)

Kelly discovers she has been betrayed by her attorney; Steven continues his pursuit of Esperanza.

Episode #13: Hanging in the Balance (air date: 2018-01-31)

Eddie enacts a horrific game of revenge against attorney Larry.

Episode #14: The Battleground State (air date: 2018-02-07)

Randal gets some high-powered assistance as he works to destroy Marcie; Kelly's son, Justice, is traumatized by his mother's troubles.

Episode #15: Golfer (air date: 2018-02-14)

Marcie finds who she hopes to be a strong ally in her fight against Randal; Brad gives Alex and ultimatum that forces her to make a promise she will have a hard time keeping.

Episode #16: Rock Solid (air date: 2018-02-21)

Randal sounds alarm bells informing the police and Larry's law firm that Larry may be missing and in danger.

Episode #17: In God's Hands (air date: 2018-02-28)

Lushion confronts Eddie about Larry's whereabouts; Randal confronts Dr. Raston with a criminal accusation.

Episode #18: Behind Enemy Lines (air date: 2018-03-07)

If Loving You Is Wrong season 4 promo

←If Loving You Is Wrong season 3 If Loving You Is Wrong season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In