Site header
RSS feed

Impractical Jokers season 1

  Impractical Jokers season 2→
Impractical Jokers season 1 poster
17 episodes (1775 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Sal Vulcano, James Murray, Brian Quinn, Joe Gatto Genre:Comedy, Reality Channel:truTV Status:Continuing

9 (22 votes)

Impractical Jokers season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pay It Forward (air date: 2011-12-15)

In the series premiere, the four jokers "cook up" some fun at a local burger joint, scam tourists, and prepare a trick for customers at a warehouse store.

Episode #2: Butterfly Crime Scene (air date: 2011-12-15)

The guys rub sunbathers the wrong way and steal from others' grocery baskets.

Episode #3: Unmotivational Speaker (air date: 2011-12-22)

The guys use lame pickup lines while speed dating, tell victimized people walking by false fortunes at the boardwalk, and stink up the hygiene aisle at a local pharmacy.

Episode #4: Boardwalk of Shame (air date: 2011-12-29)

The guys approach strangers with humiliating one-liners on the streets of New York, play a unique word game in a grocery store, and try to get shoppers to hop in a trunk at a car dealership.

Episode #5: Drawing a Blank (air date: 2012-01-05)

The guys demonstrate their odd living habits while interviewing for roommates, cut the line for Broadway tickets in Times Square, and push puppies on customers in a pet store.

Episode #6: Panty Raid (air date: 2012-01-12)

The guys massage beachgoers on the boardwalk, broadcast the news from Times Square, and get their kicks teaching a karate class.

Episode #7: Out of TP (air date: 2012-01-19)

The guys swipe food off other people's plates at a buffet, tutor students in a foreign language they don't speak, and try to start a dance party in a public park.

Episode #8: Who Arted? (air date: 2012-01-26)

The guys conduct a focus group with unique consumer questioning, are totally unfit as trainers in a gym class, and pretend to work at a famous New York bakery.

Episode #9: Joker's Choice (air date: 2012-02-02)

Joe, Murr, Q, and Sal are back for more. See what kind of pranks they pull on each other this time.

Episode #10: A Loser Presents (air date: 2012-02-16)

The guys look to create some more laughs as they pull pranks on each other and innocent bystanders.

Episode #11: What Did I Eat? (air date: 2012-03-29)

The pranksters try to sell diamonds to engaged couples.

Episode #12: Starfart Macchiato (air date: 2012-03-29)

The pranksters regale each other with embarrassing text messages in a quiet waiting room, try their hands as shampoo boys at an upscale women's hair salon, and teach a crash course in driver's ed.

Episode #13: Bellydancer (air date: 2012-04-05)

The pranksters take jobs at a garden center, try their luck as CPR instructors and see if they can cut it as deli-counter workers.

Episode #14: Charity Case (air date: 2012-04-12)

The pranksters tee it up as golf instructors; line up investors as Broadway producers; and play cat-and-mouse with customers at a pet store.

Episode #15: Theater del Absurado (air date: 2012-04-19)

The pranksters raise dough for unusual charities at a donut shop, interrupt some fed-up diners mid-meal in a Chinese restaurant and provide shoppers with unsolicited advice at a mall.

Episode #16: Pick a Loser (air date: 2012-04-26)

The pranksters try stealing kisses from strangers on the streets of Manhattan and play word games with shoppers.

Episode #17: Supercuts (air date: 2012-05-03)

Season 1 concludes with the guys using bizarre props to toy with customers at a candy store and thumbing their noses at proper elevator etiquette.

  Impractical Jokers season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In