Site header
RSS feed

Impractical Jokers season 2

←Impractical Jokers season 1 Impractical Jokers season 3→
Impractical Jokers season 2 poster
28 episodes (1493 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Sal Vulcano, James Murray, Brian Quinn, Joe Gatto Genre:Comedy, Reality Channel:truTV Status:Continuing

9 (22 votes)

Impractical Jokers season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Elephant in the Room (air date: 2012-09-06)

The guys give some lip to patients in a dentist's office and throw popcorn at moviegoers.

Episode #2: The Stoop Sessions Part 1 (air date: 2012-09-13)

Part 1 of 2. Featured: Season 1 highlights; the jokesters recalling favorite moments; and never before seen clips.

Episode #3: Art Attack (air date: 2012-09-20)

The guys get chummy with patrons in a comic-book store and run races around a grocery store.

Episode #4: The Stoop Sessions Part 2 (air date: 2012-09-27)

Conclusion. Highlights of the first season.

Episode #5: Strip High Five (air date: 2012-12-13)

The pranksters prove insensitive while conducting a sensitivity training class, have surprise celebrity encounters on the street and try being unreceptive receptionists in a busy office.

Episode #6: Birds and the Bees (air date: 2012-12-13)

The pranksters share shameful secrets in the park, don headsets at a fast food drive through, and ask unsuspecting strangers to dance.

Episode #7: Sound EffeXXX (air date: 2012-12-20)

The pranksters dumbfound focus groups with lackluster inventions, use park goers as pillows for a nap, and persuade grocery store shoppers to reconsider their original selections.

Episode #8: Do Something to My Face (air date: 2012-12-27)

The pranksters ask mall shoppers to settle some senseless debates, scream for ice cream in a sweetshop, and protest offbeat causes in a park.

Episode #9: Psychotic Not-line (air date: 2013-01-03)

The guys endure a shakedown at a discount store, test fate with the ''Wheel of Doom'' and attempt to become Hibachi chefs.

Episode #10: The Truth Hurts (air date: 2013-01-10)

The pranksters get help from strangers in their quest to find imaginary places. Also: a search for a house sitter.

Episode #11: Get Out of Dodge (air date: 2013-01-17)

The pranksters see how far they can go as optometrists, give unsound financial advice and push outlandish political ideas in an attempt to snag votes.

Episode #12: Love Expert (air date: 2013-01-24)

The guys teach a dance class, attempt to sell tickets to Broadway plays and demand a rematch in sudden death debates.

Episode #13: Out of Fashion (air date: 2013-02-07)

The guys host a taste test with uncomfortable survey questions afterward, negotiate for worthless items at a flea market and work as attendants at a gas station.

Episode #14: Scaredy Cat (air date: 2013-02-14)

The joker's advertise terrible ideas to a bunch of agency professionals, work as custodians at a mall food court and test themselves with the terrifying wheel of doom.

Episode #15: Joker vs. Joker (air date: 2013-02-21)

The friends face off in a series of challenges including giving palm readings and manicures.

Episode #16: Down in the Dump (air date: 2013-08-01)

The guys lose sight of social etiquette with strangers in the park, present disastrous timeshare opportunities to future vacationers, and get sneaky with people's pockets in the grocery store.

Episode #17: Human Pinata (air date: 2013-08-08)

The pranksters hug strangers in the park and present zany inventions to customers. Later, they stage a manhunt for their fictitious spouses.

Episode #18: Sweat the Small Things (air date: 2013-08-15)

Joe, Sal, Q, and Murr paint themselves into a corner teaching an art class, face the dartboard of destiny at a local bar, and tonight's loser stresses out over a Joker home invasion.

Episode #19: Film Fail (air date: 2013-08-22)

The pranksters visit a foot doctor and seek assistance as they bury items in the park. Later, they engage in a race at a supermarket.

Episode #20: Not Safe for Work (air date: 2013-08-29)

The pranksters spotlight the importance of office safety and try online dating using embarrassing profiles.

Episode #21: The Alliance (air date: 2013-09-05)

The pranksters attempt to stifle their laughter during humorous presentations; Q turns the tables when the others gang up on him.

Episode #22: Everything's Just Rosie (air date: 2013-09-12)

Rosie O'Donnell makes a surprise visit. Also: bowling-alley patrons get pranked; and diners are forced-fed.

Episode #23: Enter the Dragons (air date: 2013-10-24)

Sal, Murr, Q and Joe have dared one another to do the most ridiculous, humiliating public pranks imaginable.

Episode #24: Dog Days of Bummer (air date: 2013-10-31)

Murr, Joe, Sal and Q get creative with their French fries at the mall food court, and compete to see whose ridiculous invention will win over a focus group. Then, the guys head to the Jersey Shore to serve up some embarrassment at a beachside burger joint.

Episode #25: Sorry for Your Loss (air date: 2013-11-07)

The guys compete to stay undetected in a high flying challenge, force each other to do absurd tasks at a music store, and try to get a compliment on some not-so stylish outfits.

Episode #26: All the Wrong Moves (air date: 2013-11-14)

The guys blindly follow each other's humiliating directions at a water park, compete to sell their ridiculous book ideas, and try to convince unknowing strangers to save their seats in Times Square.

Episode #27: Cyber Buddies (air date: 2013-12-05)

The guys revive some classic jokes at their own expense; they go head-to-head debating nonsense in a humiliating elimination challenge.

Episode #28: Trouble Shoot (air date: 2013-12-12)

The guys get eaten alive leading a business luncheon, and trip over their own feet selling running shoes.

←Impractical Jokers season 1 Impractical Jokers season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In