Site header
RSS feed

Impractical Jokers (UK) season 1

  Impractical Jokers (UK) season 2→
Impractical Jokers (UK) season 1 poster
6 episodes (1361 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Marek Larwood, Joel Dommett, Roisin Conaty, Paul McCaffrey Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (UK) Status:Ended

4 (3 votes)

Impractical Jokers (UK) season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Hairdressers (air date: 2012-11-15)

The jokers go to work in a car showroom and invade people's space in a hairdressers.

Episode #2: Free massages (air date: 2012-11-22)

The jokers offer free massages and attempt to join strangers' conversations.

Episode #3: Bouncers (air date: 2012-11-29)

The jokers are forced to use bizarre words in a bookshop and pose as nightclub bouncers.

Episode #4: Photos (air date: 2012-12-06)

The jokers convince complete strangers into taking a ridiculous amount of photos of them.

Episode #5: Autobiography (air date: 2012-12-13)

The Jokers face a focus group to present their autobiography.

Episode #6: Tourist guides (air date: 2012-12-20)

The jokers analyse the public's handwriting and become unhelpful tourist guides.

  Impractical Jokers (UK) season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In