Site header
RSS feed

Impractical Jokers (UK) season 3

←Impractical Jokers (UK) season 2  
Impractical Jokers (UK) season 3 poster
9 episodes (753 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Marek Larwood, Joel Dommett, Roisin Conaty, Paul McCaffrey Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (UK) Status:Ended

4 (3 votes)

Impractical Jokers (UK) season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-08-02)

Hidden camera show where four friends challenge each other to every greater public humiliation. How many scoops of peas can they put one somebody elses plate...?

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-08-09)

The Jokers head to a shopping centre to describe their missing wife to the public.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-08-16)

The jokers try to get the public to sign their petitions, but for what, they don't know. Kill all the swans? Ban poor people on the weekends?

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-08-23)

This week's first challenge sees the Jokers at a summer festival. They then pair up to give presentations on teamwork, and attempt to run an ice cream stand.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-08-30)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2016-09-06)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2016-11-19)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2016-09-20)
Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2016-09-27)
←Impractical Jokers (UK) season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In