Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

In an Instant season 1

  In an Instant season 2→
In an Instant season 1 poster
7 episodes (170 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Drama Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

5 (1 votes)

In an Instant season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: In an Instant: Flying Blind (air date: 2015-03-06)

A family survives a plane crash that killed two in the Alaskan wilderness.

Episode #2: In an Instant: Rush Hour Disaster (air date: 2015-03-07)

In 2007, an interstate bridge holding hundreds of people in Minneapolis gives way, sending dozens crashing into the water below.

Episode #3: In an Instant: Grizzly Bear Attack (air date: 2015-03-14)

A grizzly bear attacks a father and daughter while they are hiking, and the dad safeguards his offspring.

Episode #4: In an Instant: Left for Dead (air date: 2015-03-21)

A woman is beaten unconscious and put in an unheated storage locker by her ex-husband.

Episode #5: In an Instant: Bad Guys at the Good Guys (air date: 2015-03-28)

Some volatile young gunmen hold the people inside of an electronics store hostage and insist that their demands be met.

Episode #6: In an Instant: Buried Alive (air date: 2015-04-04)

An Iowa farmer gets trapped in a grain bin as corn begins to suffocate him.

Episode #7: In an Instant: The Shootout (air date: 2015-04-11)

Florida police officer Pete Soulis finds himself in a gun battle with an ex-convict in a parking lot.

  In an Instant season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In