Site header
RSS feed

Inside Amy Schumer season 2

←Inside Amy Schumer season 1 Inside Amy Schumer season 3→
Inside Amy Schumer season 2 poster
10 episodes (359 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Amy Schumer Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Continuing

7.5 (14 votes)

Inside Amy Schumer season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: You Would Bang Her? (air date: 2014-04-01)

Amy marries a Black guy, loses a tennis match, and gets herpes.

Episode #2: I'm So Bad (air date: 2014-04-08)

Amy goes to prom, plays a violent video game, and eats a guy’s face.

Episode #3: A Chick Who Can Hang (air date: 2014-04-15)

Amy sails to India, flirts with a co-worker, and goes to the can to make some room.

Episode #4: Boner Doctor (air date: 2014-04-22)

Amy stays at a luxurious hotel, starts a delusional diet, and gets therapy from supermodel Chrissy Teigen.

Episode #5: Allergic to Nuts (air date: 2014-04-29)

Amy judges strippers, lands a big movie role, and bangs a magician.

Episode #6: Down for Whatever (air date: 2014-05-06)

Amy objects to a wedding, breaks up with her boyfriend, and screams at a turtle.

Episode #7: Slow Your Roll (air date: 2014-05-13)

Amy meets a skeleton, a few serial killers, and a vulgar interior designer.

Episode #8: Tyler Perry's Episode (air date: 2014-05-20)

Amy browses her boyfriend's search history; loses what makes her a woman; has a meltdown on television.

Episode #9: Raise a Glass (air date: 2014-05-27)

Amy attends a wedding, a funeral, and an execution.

Episode #10: Slut-Shaming (air date: 2014-06-03)

Amy meets the press; gets ready for sex; watches as her boyfriend becomes homosexual

←Inside Amy Schumer season 1 Inside Amy Schumer season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In