Site header
RSS feed

Inside Amy Schumer season 4

←Inside Amy Schumer season 3  
Inside Amy Schumer season 4 poster
10 episodes (1585 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Amy Schumer
7.1/10(447 votes)

Inside Amy Schumer season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: The World's Most Interesting Woman in the World (air date: 2016-04-21)

Amy raps for Lin-Manuel Miranda, avoids sex with her boyfriend and loses an eye.

Episode #2: Welcome to the Gun Show (air date: 2016-04-28)

Amy sells guns; shows up on "Game of Thrones"; and pleads with Liam Neeson to bury her loved one.

Episode #3: Brave (air date: 2016-05-05)

Amy wins an Oscar, finds out how to get what she wants and eats pasta from the garbage.

Episode #4: Madame President (air date: 2016-05-12)

Amy plays the saxophone; attempts to purchase a shirt; and gets elected president of the U.S.

Episode #5: Madonna/Whore (air date: 2016-05-19)

Amy goes on a bus tour, doesn't get laid and has her arm sewn to her face.

Episode #6: Fame (air date: 2016-05-26)

Amy falls for a chef; leaps out of a blimp; and has her leg gnawed off.

Episode #7: Psychopath Test (air date: 2016-06-02)

Amy shows up on a sitcom; appears in a commercial; and endures a rough birth.

Episode #8: Everyone for Themselves! (air date: 2016-06-09)

Amy visits her gynecologist, seeks help for her lizard and fears her baby might be an asshole.

Episode #9: Rubbing Our Clips (air date: 2016-06-16)

Andy Cohen presents highlights from the show's four seasons.

Episode #10: (air date: 2016-06-23)
←Inside Amy Schumer season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In