Site header
RSS feed

Inside Scotland Yard with Trevor Mcdonald season 1

Inside Scotland Yard with Trevor Mcdonald season 1 poster
2 episodes (384 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Crime Channel:ITV Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

Inside Scotland Yard with Trevor Mcdonald season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-09-08)

In this first episode Sir Trevor gains access into the notorious crime museum dubbed the ‘black museum', home to body parts, nooses and murder weapons, as well as unearthing police disciplinary records dating back to 1829. Sir Trevor also finds out about early policing forensics, DNA and fingerprinting, and early surveillance techniques, first unearthed when police were trying to identify suffragettes. Trevor also learns how the force proved the crimes of serial killers Dennis Nilsen and ‘The Acid Bath Murderer'.

360p (mp4 303.3 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-09-15)

In episode two, we take a trip back in history to both the 1911 Sidney Street Siege and 1960s East End gang culture, meeting the Teale brothers, who were close associates of the notorious Kray twins Ronnie and Reggie. We learn how Bobby Teale helped end the Krays rule of terror by becoming a police informant, and the price he paid.

Norwell Roberts, the Met's first black police officer, talks to Sir Trevor about the racism he suffered in his first few years in the force. Sir Trevor also gains access into the counter terrorism department, which houses deadly terrorist devices used in London, and Scotland Yard's armoury, the second largest collection of guns in the UK.

360p (mp4 304.9 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register

Inside Scotland Yard with Trevor Mcdonald season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In