Site header
RSS feed

Intervention season 16

←Intervention season 15  
Intervention season 16 poster
4 episodes (77 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Jeff VanVonderen, Ken Seeley, Candy Finnigan, Tara Fields Genre:Adventure, Reality Channel:A&E Status:Continuing

7.6 (5 votes)

Intervention season 16 episodes list:

Episode #1: Jennifer (air date: 2016-11-29)

A young mother’s eating disorder has been a life-long affliction, now compounded by drug and sex addiction–but to get rid of all of her demons she’ll have to eliminate more than just her food.

Episode #2: Katie S. (air date: 2016-11-29)

Katie was a beautiful and successful mortgage broker and drug & alcohol counselor whose pride and joy were her two kids. But a devastating breakup resulted in losing custody, and sent Katie into a downward spiral of heroin and meth addiction. Her face is now ravaged from use, and her veins are so damaged that she resorts to injecting heroin anally, aka “booty bumping.” Katie supports her habit by webcam stripping and prostitution, and her family fears that if she doesn’t get help, the next step will be an OD.

Episode #3: (air date: 2015-07-26)
Episode #4: (air date: 2015-07-26)
←Intervention season 15  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In